Today: $29.18
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cars 2 (Blu-ray/DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we ere looking for at the best price. Quick shipping too.

    Read More
    kunger23 June 23, 2012
  • great movie
    Verified Purchase

    Great movie for children and adults! Enjoy some family time together

    Read More
    loram1 January 15, 2012
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Movie included blu ray and DVD. Intended for our 4 year old, he loved it. Its not as good as the first one but still enjoyable.

    Read More
    sreed05 January 3, 2012
  • Car Lights
    Verified Purchase

    Our girls love this movie and wanted one of their own. Thanks.

    Read More
    tsengels12 December 27, 2011
  • cars 2
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock was a good place to buy. Not only did I get it cheaper than anywhere else it was shipped free. Would recommend this web site to anyone.

    Read More
    27185 December 21, 2011
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and fast with shipment. Can't wait to give this as a gift.

    Read More
    savemoneyzz December 10, 2011
  • Car 2 DVD
    Verified Purchase

    My son saw the movie and just had to have the DVD. He loves all the cars movies and toys

    Read More
    Luv to shop December 6, 2011
  • GREAT MOVIE
    Verified Purchase

    This is movie that you will enjoy watching with your children/grandchildren. It is good entertainment, great graphics and has the loveable characters from the first Cars. And like the first one, the kids want to watch it over and over again.

    Read More
    scalder13 December 1, 2011
  • Great movie for the whole family
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun movie for both boys and girls. The whole family loves this movie.

    Read More
    acp0665 November 30, 2011
  • Cars 2
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these - 1 for each of my grandsons for Christmas. They are both avid "CARS" fans. Thanks Overstock. Great price!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    ewsal November 29, 2011
  • Cars 2
    Verified Purchase

    very cute movie, I love the animation and the characters

    Read More
    aleguern November 25, 2011
  • Cars 2
    Verified Purchase

    I feel the movie, Cars 2 is not as good as the original Car's movie. Lots of action but confusing for younger children that is still watching the first movie. The plot is confusing for younger children and as an adult, a stretch at best. I would wait before buying this one for your collection. Wait until it comes on TV to view before buying.

    Read More
    snoopy5 November 24, 2011
  • Not as good as the first
    Verified Purchase

    This movie is entertaining to say the least. I viewed it with my 2 year old son and he cannot get enough of it. I however due find it a little violent for a child this young. While the first movie had to due with the main character taking responsibility with his actions and making the best of it while making some good friends in the process the second movie is about spies. Guns and other weapons are introduced in this movie. along with the cars hitting each other, there are some instances of the cars dying. Although its a departure from he original, I would say that it is worth a watch, but not for the younger children.

    Read More
    corradiac November 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Glenn T. March 28, 2016
Sponsored Links