Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $10.85
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cabin Fever (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Only book series my child will read on his own
    Verified Purchase

    Not really great subject matter, but if your child is reluctant to read on his own, then this might be a viable option for you. I would rather have my child read something, than nothing at all.

    Read More
    mdkrueger January 2, 2012
  • Great book
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these books for my boys for Christmas. Got a great deal on the books and they were delivered quickly. Glad to say my boys loved them.

    Read More
    busysportsmomx3 January 1, 2012
  • if you like reading you will love this series
    Verified Purchase

    my 13 and 11 year old love this series and arent big readers cant wait for my 7 yera old to enjoy these books

    Read More
    thresas December 31, 2011
  • GR8 BUY!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped in time I was told, got here and was in perfect, new condition as stated!

    Read More
    gotcher83 December 28, 2011
  • the wimpy kid books, for all children are great .
    Verified Purchase

    my grandson had several of the books, now he has them all in his collection. he was thrilled to recieve this one, his face lit up when he opened his gift xmas morning lol ...................thank you....

    Read More
    maria13440 December 26, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Was suprised to find what my son wanted in a book selection! Very happy!

    Read More
    joannsdreams December 23, 2011
  • diary of a wimpy kid book 6
    Verified Purchase

    The book came in very good condition, and a great price.

    Read More
    dlee42 December 22, 2011
  • Diary of Wimpy Kid...#6
    Verified Purchase

    As always, great price, and with shipping free...woo hoo...great deal. speedy shipping.

    Read More
    sherizboyz December 21, 2011
  • Great book
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this book for a 4th grader and he enjoyed it as much as the other versions.

    Read More
    city8 December 21, 2011
  • Great Read for Kids
    Verified Purchase

    Great book for kids, who are into the Diary of the WImpy Kid....great stocking stuffer!!!

    Read More
    meek1002 December 21, 2011
  • dwk
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered a bit later but in good condition The package didn't have the content so my son couldn't tell what his f Gift was.

    Read More
    mookcac December 21, 2011
  • Can't go wrong with anything Wimpy Kid!
    Verified Purchase

    My son is such a big fan of the Wimpy Kid series. He doesn't even know there is a new book out so his surprise on Christmas morning will be priceless! O.com had the BEST price of the season, so thank you!

    Read More
    hurtiegirl December 20, 2011
  • great book for kids!
    Verified Purchase

    Took over 2 weeks to get here. Besides that its a great buy!

    Read More
    linabunnie December 20, 2011
  • good book, came fast
    Verified Purchase

    would order books from you again. it was at a good price and came very quickly.

    Read More
    susannag December 19, 2011
  • Diary of a Wimpy Kid book
    Verified Purchase

    Thank You! The book was in perfect condition and very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    fizzlenook December 19, 2011
  • Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I was very please with the product. For the price i didn't expect the book to be hardcover. My son loves the Wimpey Kids books series. The only issue I had was it two two weeks to received.

    Read More
    bestdeal1 December 19, 2011
  • Fine experience
    Verified Purchase

    received in great condition in very short time. good experience.

    Read More
    betboy December 17, 2011
  • Fun book for my son
    Verified Purchase

    The book was cheaper than B&N and other stores. My son loves the series!

    Read More
    rermjmt December 17, 2011
  • great series
    Verified Purchase

    Love these books ,grandson has all of them and rereads them all the time!

    Read More
    wise1three December 17, 2011
  • Bought for my son's birthday
    Verified Purchase

    The product was great! However I was really disappointed in how long it took to get this item. I ordered other items with it. The book was shipped out 1 day before the other items. I did not get the book for 3 weeks from the time it was shipped! I got my other items within 3 days! So needless to say my son didn't get it in time for his birthday!

    Read More
    minnpinn12 December 16, 2011
Sponsored Links