Today: $12.53
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cabin Fever (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grandson loved this
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson loved this book--was preordered and was a great way to buy a new book!

    Read More
    bonnie49 November 27, 2011
  • Diary of Wimpy Kid
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves it very much

    Read More
    An L. March 17, 2016
  • lola
    Verified Purchase

    My Daughter loves these books, and gets the new ones as soon as they come out.. It is hardcover and well bound. The quality of the books are excellent. I have read a couple of the books, and they are a bit amusing.

    Read More
    lolaadeyeri March 4, 2016
  • Great Book
    Verified Purchase

    Always great that my kids read!

    Read More
    lele1209 August 12, 2015
  • Book
    Verified Purchase

    Great book. My son loved it.

    Read More
    Graciela G. March 11, 2015
  • Kids love this
    Verified Purchase

    My boys love these book and u can get a better deal in price here then u do at the store

    Read More
    ortizcarina February 28, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    those who loved this series for the child /children will love this one. my son enjoyed reading the book.

    Read More
    sla223 February 28, 2013
  • Kids love this
    Verified Purchase

    kids love this book series, i have nothing bad to say if it interests a child into reading.

    Read More
    lanark December 12, 2012
  • great book
    Verified Purchase

    book came in perfect condition, price was fantastic will order my books from overstock in the future

    Read More
    ajsdancers November 28, 2012
  • Great book
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this book, she read it many times in the library, now she has her own collection of Diary of a Wimpy Kid!

    Read More
    olga5405 September 21, 2012
  • Great buy for grandson
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for grandson...He loves it..In prefect condition too!!

    Read More
    jlynnek58 July 18, 2012
  • What the kid wanted
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this series. He asked for and received this book and could not be more happy. Thanks O.co!

    Read More
    ibizashoppa May 1, 2012
  • Diary of a Wimpy Kid Book
    Verified Purchase

    I again used my rewards to purchase this book for my daughter who Loves the Wimpy Kids Books and has all of the hardcopies so tis was a great stocking stuffer andwith my rewards points I got the book for Free.

    Read More
    lmc322 March 14, 2012
  • very happy kid
    Verified Purchase

    my nephew was over the moon with his book and cant wait to get more

    Read More
    knekers March 1, 2012
  • wimpy kid book
    Verified Purchase

    This book was an excellent price. It arrived in pristine condition. My daughter was very happy.

    Read More
    cazdaz February 16, 2012
  • MY GRAND DAUGHTER LOVE THESE BOOKS
    Verified Purchase

    mY GRAND DAUGHTER LOVE THESE BOOKS SHE HAVE RED EVERY ONE

    Read More
    fransi February 1, 2012
  • Great book!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves Diary of aWimpy kid. This book does not disappoint

    Read More
    31mommie January 28, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    my child love the book. She has read everyone so far.

    Read More
    xmceachern January 26, 2012
  • Great book!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Book highly recommend for the kids in the house. After you read the book go see the movie!

    Read More
    dmagoo January 23, 2012
  • This was a gift to my grandson.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my grandson. He is collecting the series, so I assume that he likes the books a lot.

    Read More
    granny510 January 20, 2012
Sponsored Links