Today: $18.99
Free Shipping*

Club O Gold Members Earn

$0.95 | 5% Rewards*




5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 13860017
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

      **Delivery date is approximate and not guaranteed. Estimates include processing and shipping times, and are only available in US (excluding APO/FPO and PO Box addresses). Final shipping costs are available at checkout.

    • Warranty
      Select an option before changing warranty
    • Notifications

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    ITEM#: 13860017

    Import 5 CD set includes the albums; Chic (1977); C'est Chic (1978); Risque (1979); Real People (1980) and Take It Off (1981). In card sleeves. Rhino. 2011.


    UPC 081227975951
    Genre SOUL/R & B
    Sub Genre DEFAULT
    Label PID
    Track Listing Disc 5
    • 1. Dance, Dance, Dance (Yowsah, Yowsah, Yowsah)
    • 2. Sao Paulo
    • 3. You Can Get By
    • 4. Everybody Dance
    • 5. Est-Ce Que C'est Chic
    • 6. Falling in Love with You
    • 7. Strike up the Band
    • 8. Chic Cheer
    • 9. Le Freak
    • 10. Savoir Faire
    • 11. Happy Man
    • 12. I Want Your Love
    • 13. At Last I Am Free
    • 14. Sometimes You Win
    • 15. (Funny) Bone
    • 16. Good Times
    • 17. A Warm Summer Night
    • 18. My Feet Keep Dancing
    • 19. My Forbidden Lover
    • 20. Can't Stand to Love You
    • 21. Will You Cry (When You Hear This Song)
    • 22. What About Me
    • 23. Open Up
    • 24. Real People
    • 25. I Loved You More
    • 26. I Got Protection
    • 27. Rebels Are We
    • 28. Chip off the Old Block
    • 29. 26
    • 30. You Can't Do It Alone
    • 31. Stage Fright
    • 32. Burn Hard
    • 33. So Fine
    • 34. Flash Back
    • 35. Telling Lies
    • 36. Your Love Is Cancelled
    • 37. Would You Be My Baby
    • 38. Take It Off
    • 39. Just out of Reach
    • 40. Baby Doll
    Format Compact Disc
    Artists CHIC
    Country of Origin United States
    Club O Rewards

    Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

    Questions & Answers

    Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Contact Information

    This item will be delivered to you via USPS Trackable Media Mail or UPS Mail Innovations and will take from 2 days to 3 weeks from the time the item leaves our warehouse. *

    This product is not yet released, and is expected to ship on Oct. 18, 2011.

    This date is subject to change. In order to assure you receive's low price on this item, your credit card will be charged upon order placement. The item will ship immediately upon release.

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.


    This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.