Today $16.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burn Notice: Season 2 (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great show
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE MIAMI. Let me be clear: I LOVE MIAMI

    Read More
    RANDY W. February 18, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Exciting & trilling as always. Glad that I bought all seasons & now enjoy to watch/rewatch any time witout any advertisings.

    Read More
    irishka8 February 8, 2013
  • very addicting
    Verified Purchase

    very addicting... i love this show and the whole complete series

    Read More
    alexi1226 April 8, 2010
  • Burn Notice Season 2
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a gift for my mom. ordered it around christmas time and it got here super fast for being the holidays. Great show though. awesome service all around. thanks overstock.com!

    Read More
    koolcal657 March 25, 2010
  • Loved Burn Notice 2
    Verified Purchase

    I started watching Burn Notice by accident and have been hooked every since that day. I watch my videos late at night, 2am or 3am, because I don't sleep much. There is a lot of action & adventure, but not distubing.

    Read More
    outlaw55 March 24, 2010
  • Always reliable
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy using Overstock.com. I like the convenience, and I almost always find what I'm looking for, at a great price, as with the Burn Notice dvd. My sister loves getting dvds as gifts. Overstock.com saves me a bundle. And I usually find other dvds that aren't on my sister's list, so I can afford to surprise her with more than she asks for.

    Read More
    mmem88 November 19, 2009
  • Burn Notice Season 2
    Verified Purchase

    I just started watching this show this season, (season 3). I wanted to catch up on the rest of the series so I ordered seasons 1&2 from overstock. I really like the show. I checked around on pricing and overstock had the best price.

    Read More
    achristinedavis August 19, 2009
  • Burning HOT Burn Notice
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second season of the best show currently on television. Good looking charaters that ALSO have real pesonalities and relationships make this a great show to watch. The writers are always meeting the perfect balance between action, comedy, and drama.I reccommend this to anyone who enjoys procedural dramas, but wishes for more explosions and laughs.

    Read More
    gatewaygal July 8, 2009
Sponsored Links