Today: $14.75
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bryan Kest's Power Yoga (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best at home yoga
    Verified Purchase

    Hands down my favorite at home yoga DVD - and I've owned several. Three different workouts included to cover all levels. Even level 1 is a substantial workout. Each is 50 minutes, perfect time for me. I love Bryan 's style and how he coaches you through. Great DVD!

    Read More
    reesie1 December 31, 2015
  • yoga
    Verified Purchase

    Good yoga video for a good work-out. The toning video is harder than the power yoga. But overall a good yoga work-out!

    Read More
    reviewerguide February 4, 2013
  • Funny
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what to expect - but for the price it was good! A nice yoga DVD for my growing collection.

    Read More
    sdkjf4 August 2, 2011
  • Bryan Kest DVD
    Verified Purchase

    This DVD is great. The instruction is clear and Mr. Kest is enthusiastic and motivational to all levels of yoga students. A must have.

    Read More
    roxy1228 December 1, 2010
  • good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I believe that I fall under the intermediate level of yoga practice. This dvd definately offers a challenge for any level. It's from the 90's but that really means nothing as far as yoga goes. It does mean that Mr. Krest is a little cheesey. If you can get past his hair and ripped jeans (lol) you'll be fine.

    Read More
    bayrok August 24, 2010
  • Bryan Kest's Power Yoga
    Verified Purchase

    I found the workouts to be challenging and the instruction helpful. Overall this is a better power yoga program than most I've used. The price is much better than any other I've seen.

    Read More
    icemanonline April 9, 2010
  • Power Yoga at its finest
    Verified Purchase

    If you want to challenge yourself & bring your fitness level to another level, then Bryan Kest's classic power yoga trilogy is it! I originally had the VHS tapes for a number of years before finally committing to purchasing them on DVD- this is a worthwhile investment for yoginis. It will bring you inner peace & tranquility, stamina, strength, flexibility- a strong mind, body & spirit in unison. I have become more toned, stronger, leaner, energetic & mindful- yoga will change your perspective & life.

    Read More
    yogatime31 January 29, 2010
  • Bryan Kest's Power Yoga
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great workout and introduction to yoga. It has three workouts that will challenge you no matter what level you are at. Easy to follow and encouraging instruction from Bryan Kest.

    Read More
    msm01 March 4, 2008
  • A few flaws, but overall nice workout
    Verified Purchase

    Although Bryan Kest's ensemble is a bit strange for yoga, and there are a few too many downward dogs in these routines for my liking, overall it's a great workout for a beginner or more advanced student. He starts you in a position that is manageable, and leaves the option for more advanced variations. Also, getting three separate workouts on one DVD is a great value and variety!

    Read More
    ashleycm May 30, 2007
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    This DVD set contains all three workouts which is an excellent value. I enjoy Bryan's teaching and find his practices very, very challenging. As far as I am concerned, these programs are for intermediate to advanced students. They are my favorites!

    Read More
    Pamela P. March 24, 2007
Sponsored Links