Today: $7.44
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See? (Board book)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Bear
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorites now one of my kids favorites

    Read More
    OstkUser820546 December 15, 2016
  • Tina
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and quality. Classic book

    Read More
    Tina C. December 14, 2016
  • Great book
    Verified Purchase

    Me as an adult like reading this book to the kids and they enjoy it very much over and over again.

    Read More
    Carmen B. May 11, 2016
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my 2 yr old and she loves it! She also hasn't been able to tear it up..yet!

    Read More
    Daniel S. December 26, 2015
  • A CLASSIC
    Verified Purchase

    Loved, loved, loved reading this book to my own children who are now young adults! I bought this as part of a baby shower gift.

    Read More
    Kathy S. November 4, 2015
  • Great book when I received one that wasn't damaged
    Verified Purchase

    It was a hassle to receive another book, but when I finally did it was in perfect condition. First book received was damaged and I wonder if anybody looks at the product before it's shipped. This makes it a hassle for the consumer when items are damaged. Recently found this book for half the price in another store.

    Read More
    ilovemyhouse December 11, 2012
  • Kids favorite
    Verified Purchase

    All time childrens favorite! Most children love this book.

    Read More
    romiller August 14, 2012
  • brown bear
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves it... and i love how it is hard hard back so it would as long as we take care of it... Had the same book as a young child and it was paper back so thats' what it's no longer around lol THnaks

    Read More
    shardaydodd January 4, 2012
  • Book and Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    There is a fabric available which depicts all the animals. I made a quilt using the fabric and bought the book to go along with it. Grandsons LOVED it!!!

    Read More
    zyxwvu0 November 17, 2011
  • Great book for kids
    Verified Purchase

    Good educational book, I like the board books for my young grandson who could be a little rough with them. Should hold up to an 18 month old and remain in good condition for years. Also a great price!

    Read More
    ls3652 September 22, 2011
  • All-time kid and parent favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must have book! I have a son and a daughter and this was a favorite for both! Its rhythmic and colorful. Because it has such a nice rhythm, it was the first book that my daughter read (or memorized)! Get a copy for all the kids that you know under age 4!

    Read More
    mamavt February 15, 2011
  • great book
    Verified Purchase

    This book is a classic - kids love it. It is a great price and made a great gift.

    Read More
    tyjo June 10, 2010
  • Classic childrens book
    Verified Purchase

    This is a classic harad cover book for toddlers. It is well done - educational and a book all toddlers should have read to them.

    Read More
    mesaz April 4, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, excellent product!Enjoyed the books.

    Read More
    isakhtar December 13, 2009
  • Brown Bear Brown Bear

    My best friend bought this book for my two 26 month old boys. They absolutely love it! This is one of their all time favorite naptime book for us to read. The book is very well illustrated and durable for toddlers.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 4, 2008
  • Fun board book
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves the repetitive nature of this book. I also bought all the pieces that go with it for him to see along with the story (from learning palace, I think). Great book for 1-7 year olds.

    Read More
    ptownmomma May 20, 2008
  • A classic.
    Verified Purchase

    This book is great, it is short, sweet and simple This is one of my 4 years olds favorite books.

    Read More
    1epmom January 5, 2008
  • Brown Bear, Brown Bear Book
    Verified Purchase

    Brown Bear, Brown Bear what do you see is such a cute book! My mother was a kindergarten teacher and she used to love reading this auther to her kids. The illustrations are artisticly done. I think that our daughter will love it. I bought it as a Christmas gift. I would buy it again if I hadn't already. Worth buying!

    Read More
    grannysquare37 December 25, 2007
  • I see a Great book, loooking at me!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an OUTSTANDING book for all ages! It incorporates colors, animals and repition. My 2 1/2 year old daught loves this book!

    Read More
    cutshoo December 9, 2007
  • a favorite
    Verified Purchase

    my 21 month old grandaughter's favorite! be prepared to read it over and over and over to the child's delight!

    Read More
    Anonymous September 22, 2007
Sponsored Links