Today: $8.15
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bridesmaids (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Funny, funny movie
    Verified Purchase

    Funny movie and excellent price. Have seen before, but always can watch again.

    Read More
    frances22 September 26, 2014
  • Bridesmaids
    Verified Purchase

    Love this movie, so did my daughter. I scored really big by giving this to her as a stocking stuffer.

    Read More
    nescopeck January 17, 2014
  • Bridesmaids
    Verified Purchase

    This DVD that I purchase I saw it on HBO and when I when to your website glad I got it for a great price.

    Read More
    treatsforchildren February 27, 2013
  • HILARITY
    Verified Purchase

    It's a DVD, haha. It arrived exactly as a DVD should. And the movie itself is hilarious..

    Read More
    hjhaley May 7, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the movie and glad to have my own copy now

    Read More
    rpolite March 3, 2012
  • Too Funny
    Verified Purchase

    Love this movie. I laughed so hard I almost cried. Great story. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    jlpayne1 January 8, 2012
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    It's the Brides Maids Unrated DVD. It played in my DVD player, just as I expected. No complaints here

    Read More
    acej January 4, 2012
  • Very Fast Shipping, A Pleasure to do Business with
    Verified Purchase

    I was very Pleased with Product and your Customer Support in the Chat area on Price Difference.......NO COMPLAINTS AT ALL !!!!!

    Read More
    tyboy69 January 1, 2012
  • Hilarious
    Verified Purchase

    This movie was so hilarious. Worth having so you can rewind the funny parts and watch over and over!

    Read More
    michelleinmiss December 31, 2011
  • Best Movie Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Great movie for a great deal! Love Overstock! That's all I have to say, but I have to get to 50 characters.

    Read More
    bme1985 December 21, 2011
  • Shipped Really Fast
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great movie and it shipped really fast. I received it within 5 days of purchase.

    Read More
    rovertj December 20, 2011
  • bridesmaid is a very funny movie
    Verified Purchase

    it was a very funny movie i haven"t laugh that hard in a long time i would recomended to my friends and family thank you kriten wiigg

    Read More
    solidalbin December 17, 2011
  • gift purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as gift, did not view. I'm sure that if there are no flaws, the people I bought it for will be rolling on the floor.

    Read More
    johnpjohn December 7, 2011
  • Bridesmaids
    Verified Purchase

    While the movie had it's moments, overall it fell flat. The actors did an outstanding job with the script given to them. They deserved better writers. It was good for a few smiles.

    Read More
    sinarr December 6, 2011
  • BRIDESMAIDS
    Verified Purchase

    I love this movie, it's so much fun. I think it is enjoyed more by women than men. I could watch it again and again.

    Read More
    lenfona November 7, 2011
  • DVD Bridesmaids
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock never disappoints. Have been a long time customer and always recommend Overstock to everyone. I've purchased a surf board, sheets, vacuum, books, videos, etc. Never had to return anything.

    Read More
    tallmom700 October 27, 2011
  • Hysterical
    Verified Purchase

    This movie is really fiunny. 8 was afraid that with everyone telling me how hysterical it was, that I would be disappointed by it,but I laughed out loud I several spots. And as,always O. Delivered quickly and without incident.

    Read More
    griffinspal October 21, 2011
  • Great movie, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Best deal I found for this movie! Thanks so much. I watched it again as soon as I got it :]

    Read More
    poati October 19, 2011
  • Funny movie
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely funny movie. Good actors. My daughters and I laughed a lot.

    Read More
    sixurban October 19, 2011
  • Bridesmaids
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the delivery time on the dvd. The movie quality was perfect. Very enjoyable!

    Read More
    maggie910 October 13, 2011
Sponsored Links