Today: $12.85
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Breaking Dawn (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stacey
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and as described.

    Read More
    Stacey H. March 8, 2015
  • Great story! My favorite Book 4
    Verified Purchase

    This book is part of an amazing story of love. But I was disappointed with the quality of this book from overstock. A lot of pages were printed with very light ink or no ink. I can barely see some pages.

    Read More
    pupadolce March 30, 2012
  • Breaking dawn, the twilight saga book 4
    Verified Purchase

    Superior ,representation ,no problems,exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    jor8rob December 29, 2011
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love this book. Only one of the series I have read but I love it I have read it twice already since I got the book.

    Read More
    km7189 July 29, 2011
  • Breaking Dawn
    Verified Purchase

    Being the fourth book of the series it certainly lives up to the standard of the previous three. I absolutely love these books!

    Read More
    trisha123 September 4, 2010
  • Bad Packaging, Slow Service, Bad Product
    Verified Purchase

    I love Overstock.com. I've practically furnished two houses with their products and have enjoyed good prices, great items, fantastic customer service, and limited problems. This, however, was my first experience buying books from Overstock and I would never do it again. I ordered three large paperbacks which were shipped together, but not firmly packed, so one of the three was crushed just enough to make it look "used" and tatty next to its mates, but not enough for me to bother sending back. Bummer. But worse, the books took about 3 times longer to receive than other online bookstores' slow shipping (due to very slow order processing) and the books look like they are "seconds" or something. Each book has some printing problem, such as the text not centered on the pages, text slanted sideways, or grossly uneven margins. This has been a terrible experience and I won't be buying books from Overstock again. Very disappointing. Perhaps they're trying to stretch into a few too many product areas and aren't honing their expertise appropriately. I'll go back to my other favorite book sources in the future.

    Read More
    decorator2go August 8, 2010
  • Twilight Saga
    Verified Purchase

    Love all of Stephanie Meyer's Twilight series! Would recommend to everyone!

    Read More
    chattycathy15 August 7, 2010
  • breaking dawn paperback
    Verified Purchase

    The book is awesome I really enjoyed reading it. I couln't put it down. I read a 756page book in two and a half days. The only problem I'm still waiting for it in the mail.

    Read More
    valeriejmuniz August 6, 2010
Sponsored Links