Today: $15.65
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Breaking Dawn (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Book
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoyed this very much. Read the entire series so it was a must purchase.

    Read More
    sandeeblonde May 2, 2017
  • Great book
    Verified Purchase

    Good read part of a series

    Read More
    buybuybuy January 24, 2016
  • Such a piece of crap
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had a nickel for every time Stepheenie uses the word 'glower'

    Read More
    crp221 August 6, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    The series is a great read

    Read More
    mrsroni May 31, 2015
  • Happy recipient
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it as gift for my cousin. She said it was really good.

    Read More
    lissaisme April 22, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome twilight book twilight is awesome my daughter loves it and soda why we are twilight fans and it's a very good book

    Read More
    bombshell311 December 27, 2014
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite book of the Twilight series. Although I do enjoy the entire series.

    Read More
    harrypotter1982 December 10, 2013
  • book
    Verified Purchase

    great shipping time. Item was exactly as promised.

    Read More
    candice511 September 1, 2012
  • Breaking Dawn, The Twilight Saga Book 4
    Verified Purchase

    The book was great and an easy read. If you like this type of book you will definitly enjoy this series. They are very long books, but don't get too wordy and definitly make you feel like you know the people.

    Read More
    von43 August 16, 2011
  • I love this book
    Verified Purchase

    I am a big fan of this saga. I received the book last week end. It took like 2 weeks to have it grrrrrr but it's in good condition. I hope that the writer will publish 5th book of this saga.

    Read More
    khoukha August 11, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to receive this book. The price was awsome and i got it in the mail rather fast. I can't wait to order again!!!

    Read More
    mrscheaves05 July 21, 2010
  • We need more stars

    I LOVE LOVE LOE TWILIGHT I saw everymovie so faar and i loved them the shipping is super duper opper fast but if u dont love or like twilight u arent a person the book and shipping needs 1,000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000google stars

    Read More
    zerbragirl July 12, 2010
  • Breaking Dawn
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT book, fast delivery, super excited to buy from overstock again in the future!

    Read More
    rachelcterry March 4, 2010
  • Excellent!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great book! Arrived in about three days and I finished reading in about two. Once you pick it up you won't want to put it down!!

    Read More
    camerual February 3, 2010
  • Breaking Dawn, The Twilight Saga
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing book in an amazing series of books. This is a beautiful love story. You become close to the characters and their families. It's an adventure right up to the last chapter.

    Read More
    9snickers February 2, 2010
  • fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    This book arrived in about 2 days max...of course i finished it in about the same time, great book! thanks overstock.com!

    Read More
    pixielove1001 January 22, 2010
  • breaking dawm
    Verified Purchase

    I love this book. I am so glad I found it on overstock. love the price and always love the shipping price thanks overstock

    Read More
    peony55 January 6, 2010
  • Breaking Dawn
    Verified Purchase

    I am always happy to see a new releases on Overstock. Even after you consider shipping charges my cost was less at Overstock.As far as entertainment value goes this book was a let down. The first 3 books were more engrossing. The book has a weak storyline that ends with the happy ever after syndrome.

    Read More
    irish58 January 4, 2010
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    All of the Twilight Saga is 100% amazing! Its a book that makes you not care about anything but finding out whats gonna happen next the house could have been burning down around me and I would have stumbled out the house with all my books trying to read them as I walked. Didnt wanna even sleep for almost a week till I finished reading all four.

    Read More
    lilmommab December 31, 2009
  • book
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the product I ordered...............the price was fair along with the delivery fee and it came within a few days.......thnak you for the good service

    Read More
    apachepass December 26, 2009
Sponsored Links