Today: $29.34
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brave (Blu-ray/DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best Movie
    Verified Purchase

    love the movie. great price. great quality.

    Read More
    Onna v. December 7, 2015
  • Awesome movie, killer graphics
    Verified Purchase

    This movie is incredible in Blu-Ray, as the animations are INCREDIBLE.

    Read More
    drewbatt October 10, 2015
  • great movie!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a blue ray disk of a movie we enjoy, nothing more needs to be said.

    Read More
    Bradley S. September 26, 2015
  • Great movie!
    Verified Purchase

    Great movie! Great product! Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    nonniee3 March 22, 2014
  • Cute Movie
    Verified Purchase

    I"m not going to give a movie review, but the product was received in perfect, brand new condition.

    Read More
    peasie73 January 30, 2014
  • This movie was very entertaining
    Verified Purchase

    My little grandaughters Loved this movie, They talked about this movie all the time. It was a great price. I will be shopping for more great childrens movies in the future. I Love shopping at Overstock. I can order anything and have it shipped right to them. Thanks

    Read More
    kfields63 April 23, 2013
  • Nice movie
    Verified Purchase

    Nice movie with nice feature. Good price and highly recommended.

    Read More
    hereshopping February 13, 2013
  • Good movie; great price
    Verified Purchase

    I got this on Black Friday for a screaming deal. Thank you Overstock for a fun gift for dirt cheap.

    Read More
    sdn12 January 29, 2013
  • Great movie, greaat deal
    Verified Purchase

    big gift hits this holiday. Brave is a great movie for all ages.

    Read More
    mnole January 28, 2013
  • Brave
    Verified Purchase

    I felt very lucky to order such a fun movie at a great price. Made a great gift.

    Read More
    1blessedlady January 25, 2013
  • Brave on bluray
    Verified Purchase

    This move is outstnding-- cute, fun and very enjoyable! I lucked out and got a smoking deal for an awesome bluray and a fantastic movie that everyone throughly enjoyed.

    Read More
    myboy2 January 5, 2013
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this movie and my daughter was thrilled to received it for Christmas. Great Black Friday deal!!

    Read More
    kudixiong January 4, 2013
  • Brave
    Verified Purchase

    Great movie! I got it as a Black Friday special for an amazing price, too!! For the plot synopsis, go to IMDB.com, but basically it's a computer-animated Disney movie about a princess (what's new?) who is a bit unconventional and wants a different fate and the things that happen thereafter. Of course, everyone lives happily ever after. No prince in this one, more of a movie about the mother/daughter relationship. Probably more suited for older girls/tweens/teens than most Disney movies, but really a great message. Also enough action and humor to keep other kids (and parents - LOL) engaged.

    Read More
    review000 January 4, 2013
  • Brave (/blu-ray/dvd)
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for gifts and the product was exactly about what the site had advertised. I would order it again from Overstock.com the next time I need one. It beats Black Friday hands down. Same product, easier to find and buy, AND no crowds of people! Thank you for a pleasant experience.

    Read More
    cjtmk January 4, 2013
  • Brave Blueray
    Verified Purchase

    My only problem was the shipping of the movie, i order in November and it was almost a month exactly when i received it. Way too long.

    Read More
    pasrose January 2, 2013
  • really cute movie
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute movie my 5 year old loves it. It took a long time to arrive and my son really wanted to watch it so dispite havimg a broken case we kept it instead of sending it back.

    Read More
    capoole January 1, 2013
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This movie was on my granddaughter's list for Christmas, and I was thrilled to be able to buy it through Overstock.com and not have to fight the crowds to make the purchase. She loved the movie, as did the entire family!

    Read More
    ivielou January 1, 2013
  • Great DVD
    Verified Purchase

    My 5 yr old Granddaughter was very happy with the story and can't stop watching it.

    Read More
    khepk December 31, 2012
  • Good movie!
    Verified Purchase

    What can you say about a movie? Go see it! We got this for $$ on black friday, and couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    mhales December 29, 2012
  • Great movie
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift item, great movie. Can't beat the Overstock price.

    Read More
    wilkenc December 29, 2012
Sponsored Links