Read All Reviews for Boynton's Greatest Hits: The Going to Bed Book, Horns to Toes, Opposites, but Not the Hippopotamus (Board book)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love Boynton!
    Verified Purchase

    I buy these books for every child in my family, you can't go wrong! Every kid loves the silly rhyming stories! My son at 20 still remembers them - I bought him a graduation Boynton book (he yelled at me for making him cry)

    Read More
    Lori Z. May 29, 2017
  • Fun books
    Verified Purchase

    These books have been favorites of our kids. They're silly and easy to memorize so the kids can help "read" to each other.

    Read More
    jkkozma July 12, 2016
  • Love Boynton Books
    Verified Purchase

    They are daughter-in-law approved!

    Read More
    Toni R. November 19, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Sandra Boynton's books always entertain. Fun books for kids of all ages

    Read More
    mtnwinegirl August 26, 2011
  • Great Books!
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 year old daughter loves loves loves these books! They are a great addition to our library and I would recommend them to anyone!

    Read More
    kmgriffey February 27, 2008
  • Great children's books!
    Verified Purchase

    Sandra Boynton's books are the best! I bought both collections.

    Read More
    sszabo2 February 15, 2008
  • Not the best of her books
    Verified Purchase

    My son and I enjoy some of her books. So I thought this would be a good value, even if only a couple of them were good. But I didn't find any of them to knock my socks off.

    Read More
    jawaa1 January 7, 2008
  • Boynton's Greatest Hits
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love Sandra Boynton, and these board books are great for little ones. I bought this set for my nephew and he loves them as well.

    Read More
    myreviews67 December 31, 2007
  • Great books for kids
    Verified Purchase

    These books are great to give for baby showers or birthdays.Little kids love them.They are very entertaining even for small children.I give them to all new mothers in my life.Great keepsakes.

    Read More
    krickle September 30, 2007
  • nice, but small
    Verified Purchase

    I was busy this as a gift and was disappointed in how small the board books were (5"x5"). I was expecting something different, probably more normal-sized like the books I've seen in the store.

    Read More
    fan165 August 7, 2007
  • Love Boynton books!
    Verified Purchase

    The Boynton books are always fun to read. I have both sets of greatest hits and a couple of her other books. There are animals and fun animal sounds and my kids really like them. My oldest is 2 so board books are a must .

    Read More
    daniperry July 12, 2007
  • Great product - One small problem
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I enjoy reading all four books with our nine month old son. My only complaint is that the last interior page of each of the four books has a spot where it looks like a sticker was pulled off of it. The surface of the page in that spot is torn and discolored. It's not a huge deal since we anticipate that our son will inflict his own damage to the books in due time, but if you like for your books to look brand new when you buy them, you may not want to purchase this book collection from Overstock.

    Read More
    cdjack April 27, 2007
  • Boynton
    Verified Purchase

    We love reading these books to my son. You can't just read it, you have to sing it.

    Read More
    mcjs18 April 26, 2007
Sponsored Links