Booth Brothers - Booth Brothers/Blind Man Saw It All

Today: $12.55
Free Shipping*

Club O Gold Members Earn

$0.60 | 5% Rewards*




5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 12453523
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

      **Delivery date is approximate and not guaranteed. Estimates include processing and shipping times, and are only available in US (excluding APO/FPO and PO Box addresses). Final shipping costs are available at checkout.

    • Warranty
      Select an option before changing warranty
    • Notifications

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    ITEM#: 12453523

    Disc 1:
  • Thank Him For the Miracle
  • All of Me
  • I Wanna Know You More
  • Jesus Speaking Peace
  • Under God
  • New Shoes
  • Don't Let Me Lose Sight
  • River Keeps a-Rollin', The
  • Steps
  • Well of Life
  • Why Aren't We Waiting On You
  • Disc 2:
  • Testify
  • He Saw It All
  • Livin' For the Moment
  • Eyes of Heaven
  • Through the Eyes of Faith
  • Yesterday's Battles
  • Blood, The
  • Hands of Grace
  • Father
  • Jesus and Me
  • Specs

    UPC 789042116725
    Runtime 77 min.
    Type Performer
    Genre Gospel
    Sub Genre Contemp. Christian
    Label Spring Hill Music Group
    Producer Barry Weeks; Nick Bruno; Michael Sykes
    Number of Discs 2
    Track Listing Disc 1
    • 1. Thank Him For the Miracle
    • 2. All of Me
    • 3. I Wanna Know You More
    • 4. Jesus Speaking Peace
    • 5. Under God
    • 6. New Shoes
    • 7. Don't Let Me Lose Sight
    • 8. River Keeps a-Rollin', The
    • 9. Steps
    • 10. Well of Life
    • 11. Why Aren't We Waiting On You
    Disc 2
    • 1. Testify
    • 2. He Saw It All
    • 3. Livin' For the Moment
    • 4. Eyes of Heaven
    • 5. Through the Eyes of Faith
    • 6. Yesterday's Battles
    • 7. Blood, The
    • 8. Hands of Grace
    • 9. Father
    • 10. Jesus and Me
    Format Compact Disc
    Spars Coding n/a
    Artists Booth Brothers
    Country of Origin United States

    Questions & Answers

    Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Contact Information

    This item will be delivered to you via USPS Trackable Media Mail or UPS Mail Innovations and will take from 2 days to 3 weeks from the time the item leaves our warehouse. *

    This product is not yet released, and is expected to ship on Jan. 26, 2010.

    This date is subject to change. In order to assure you receive's low price on this item, your credit card will be charged upon order placement. The item will ship immediately upon release.

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.