Today: $6.95
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boondock Saints (Special Edition) (O-Ring) (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NiteBird
    Verified Purchase

    Got this movie what for sure to expect, Hit man brothers, wasn't sure what to really enjoy, the craziness or the faith behind these Robin Hood type characters, you decided

    Read More
    Reginald S. March 3, 2016
  • br
    Verified Purchase

    love the movie, great deal for quality action movie

    Read More
    BR February 3, 2016
  • Good deal, good shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Came sooner than expected, nice surprise; was packaged well...

    Read More
    ovrstker1 May 29, 2013
  • Excellent movie, did not want it to end
    Verified Purchase

    This movie picked up where the first Boondock Saints left off. Followed the story line. It was wonderful and I am now a groupie. I love these films and hope the director will make another soon and not wait ten years. I watched the out takes, whcih I usually do not and found out he used people who were inteested in watching him make the movie, put those people in the movie up front, and put his exras in the back ground. The director sounds very loyal to his fans. Enjoy!! Watch the first one and you will be hooked and you wont be able to wait for the second, which is now available.!

    Read More
    pnelson2u November 3, 2011
  • Great Action movie!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite movies. However, beware there is alot of colorful language! To me, it enriches the film. You can't help but love this movie. Seeing Willem Dafoe play his character was wild! It shows how flexible of an actor he can be... If you're looking for action, you've found it in this movie! I only had one problem, the case was cracked in shipping and the disk was loose inside. I appears to be unscratched thankfully. But now it will always be loose in the case. Oh well. Still a great buy!!!

    Read More
    cdlover October 19, 2011
  • The Boondock Saints
    Verified Purchase

    This is a such great movie! Can watch again and again.

    Read More
    laurieinct February 2, 2010
  • ;)
    Verified Purchase

    I love this movie and overstock got it to me very promptly :)

    Read More
    peachesfrandsen January 27, 2010
  • DVD review
    Verified Purchase

    the dvd skips very bad,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,had to keep restarting it to watch it. Don't know if it's not new or what?

    Read More
    January 17, 2008
  • BOONDOCK SAINTS
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A CRAZY FUNNY MOVIE. PERFECT IF YOU LIKE IRISH PEOPLE. WILLEM DAFOE IS TOPS IN THIS ROLE.

    Read More
    khy25 January 16, 2008
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best movies ever. The bonus features made an already great movie perfect. don't think about it just get it.

    Read More
    jasf316 January 12, 2008
  • Great film
    Verified Purchase

    I had a hard time finding this film in stores and when I did it was a lot more than I got it for here. It arrived in a timely manner and in great condition! A classic film. I don't recommend this film for young kids (lots of violence). I do recommend it for most everyone else. It's a great film.

    Read More
    ynotnire January 8, 2008
  • Work of Art

    This movie is a must for any collector. Gave me the warm-fuzzies. My friends and I quote this movie incessantly. It has a lot of profanity and violence, so I wouldn't recommend showing it to your toddler. 16+ audiences, though, will absolutely LOVE it!

    Read More
    mcmannus October 12, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    msaustinshopper July 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ashley A. April 28, 2016
Sponsored Links