Today: $41.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bones: Season 1 (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • best of bones
    Verified Purchase

    This show is fantastic - great characters, well drawn story lines, humor - always holds your interest and never disappoints. I could truthfully say that I am addicted to Bones - in a nice way. Must see it! And Overstock is fantastic - speed of light delivery - great customer service and great prices. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    mermum June 9, 2010
  • love this show!
    Verified Purchase

    i absolutely love this show. I've recently become addicted :) I decided to needed the first 4 seasons to know what was going on with the underlying tension between brennan and booth.. i love overstock and how quickly it arrived. i love how cheap it was as well. love buying things from overstock.com.. always check here first.

    Read More
    mrsweedn February 11, 2010
  • Remember the beginning
    Verified Purchase

    So good to get the back story once again! Enjoyed watching with the whole family.

    Read More
    nm2nm2 January 12, 2010
  • I liked it.
    Verified Purchase

    Granted, I'm a pretty big Bones fan. But, the total process time for me anyway was within a week, so I was pretty happy about that. Everything worked fine and there were no signs of damage and stuff. It was also a lot cheaper to buy-including shipping fees-than the other stores I researched....Yet another bonus. I would however warn those who are buying it to make sure that small children are not watching it with you, or people who get easily nauseated by the sight of blood and decay. This is a series meant to show how real-life forensics solve deaths and mysteries. Other than that, I'd totally go for it!!!!

    Read More
    shiranai April 14, 2008
  • Bones
    Verified Purchase

    The show is awesome and I have watched my DVDS numerous times.

    Read More
    midid February 4, 2008
  • Bones - Season 1
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely worth the money! Very witty and has a great sense of humor. Plenty of action. Very good tv show.

    Read More
    pkyang87 May 30, 2007
  • GLUED TO THE SEAT
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY HUSBAND FOR CHRISTMAS SINCE WE HAD BEEN WATCHING SEASON 2 AND LIKED THE ACTORS, ETC. WHEN WE LOADED THE FIRST DISC AND STARTED WATCHING, THE HOUR WENT BY SO FAST THAT WE WERE SPEECHLESS. IF YOU LIKE "ANGEL" DAVID B. THEN YOU WILL LOVE HIM IN THIS - HE IS BOTH THE STRAIGHT MAN AND THE DRY HUMOR. "BONES" ON THE OTHER HAND IS ALMOST ENOUGH TO MAKE YOU CRAZY WITH HER NATIVITY AND TOTAL LACK OF SOCIAL SKILLS OR HUMOR. THE ENSEMBLE IS REALLY GOOD TO WATCH - THEY PLAY OFF ONE ANOTHER AND MAKE THE SHOWS FLOW AND VERY WATCHABLE. PLUS YOU GET TO LEARN SOME INTERESTING THINGS DURING THEIR HUNT FOR THE TRUTH. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO MY FRIENDS, ETC. - MAY NOT BE SO SUITABLE FOR KIDS SINCE SOME OF THE VICTIMS ARE NOT IN THE BEST OF CONDITION. I CAN'T WAIT TO BUY SEASON 2 TO ADD TO THE LIBRARY. THIS IS ONE YOU CAN WATCH OVER AND OVER AND NOT GET BORED.

    Read More
    vicky55 January 24, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    teacherwatte November 12, 2016
Sponsored Links