Today: $13.16
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blink: The Power Of Thinking Without Thinking (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great read
    Verified Purchase

    Great book, hard to put down. Lots of of interesting things to think about next time you form a quick option about a situation.

    Read More
    sfotex March 28, 2012
  • Wonderful reading
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money. Why does Overstock require me to use at least 50 characters in this section?!?!?!? I said it in the first sentence.

    Read More
    jyes February 6, 2012
  • Blink
    Verified Purchase

    Delightful and informative. Author's insights into gathered data on the human condition are provocative and teach the reader as well.

    Read More
    opiri December 22, 2009
  • Blink
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great book. Offers insight into everyday decisions that we make plus looks at war and love relationships too. Isn't too scientific for easy reading, but not dumbed down either. Makes interesting discussion. I don't get to read much for pleasure but really enjoyed this book. Giving one to my brother and daughter also. It was better than I was expectingl

    Read More
    jt137 August 14, 2008
  • BLINK by Malcolm Gladwell
    Verified Purchase

    For anyone who has not yet met Gladwell in the pages of The New Yorker magazine, this is a fine introduction. Broad and deep, covering an amazing variety of topics, yet thoroughly engrossing - you'll devour this book in less than 2 days. Great stuff from a story-telling master and a wizard of research.

    Read More
    doggerel January 22, 2008
  • Blink
    Verified Purchase

    Very interesting and thought provolking. I picked to read this year in our book group.

    Read More
    alijo December 28, 2007
  • Blink, An Intriguing Idea
    Verified Purchase

    Blink is an intriguing idea about how we process information in an instant. For me it was a useful antidote to my usual too thorough analysis and difficulty in making a decision.

    Read More
    rtigger November 3, 2007
  • Blink - The Power of Thinking Without Thinking
    Verified Purchase

    This book is about how our unconscience thinks for us, therefore, we think w/out thinking. Its full of really interesting information about how we think but it is not for learning how to think!!! A great book for those whom have a thirst for knowledge!

    Read More
    shoelicious October 27, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Inge A. November 1, 2016
Sponsored Links