Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $11.13
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Biggest Loser: Weight Loss Yoga (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really Awesome Workout!!
    Verified Purchase

    At first, I did not expect much from this dvd, but after a few short minutes, I was breaking a SWEAT!!! All I did was the "Warm-Up", Level 1", & "Cool Down". There are Levels 2 & 3 left for me explore. Bob does a great job instructing/describing the moves and I was shockingly sore the next day....and from yoga... WOW!! I give this Yoga DVD 5 Stars and I highly recommend :)

    Read More
    Jennifer T. August 17, 2016
  • Great for beginners
    Verified Purchase

    Great workout. Very good for beginners i'm a fan of the BL and Bob harper.

    Read More
    somecallmee March 16, 2013
  • Something for Everyone
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this DVD so much, I replaced it when the original was lost with my luggage. When I traveled for work, I liked having it as a workout option. There are a lot of ways to practice yoga. I find Bob Harper’s very similar to what I am use to at my local gym. It is as intense as you want it to be. I find it a great way to return to yoga (the various levels you can select) when I have taken a break. On average, I am in good shape. But this has something for the beginner and those in the best of shape. And I like that it gets straight to the point

    Read More
    tfishcole February 26, 2013
  • Yoga Weight Loss
    Verified Purchase

    I love this video for being able to customize your workout. It is not the best quality and would probably be better in Blu Ray or something but the point is that it's a great workout and low impact.

    Read More
    jill9578 February 20, 2013
  • good workout
    Verified Purchase

    have been looking for this particular video in the stores. finding it on O saved gas and $$$$$

    Read More
    lisa9099 July 25, 2012
  • Great workout!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this yoga DVD. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a begginer's DVD.

    Read More
    lisafick December 21, 2011
  • Didn't care for it
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with this video because I do watch biggest loser and know that Bob is the favorite trainer on the show. I just don't care for his delivery or flow of the video.

    Read More
    likesbargains4 October 18, 2011
  • Bob is the best!
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say - Bob is so awesome! I was so happy with this workout DVD. He is very encouraging, and I have seen results! Way to go Bob! :)

    Read More
    sdkjf4 August 2, 2011
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    This is good. Not real sure if its me but evertime I do it after wards I feel like throuwing up. Its just strang

    Read More
    princessmom47 April 8, 2011
  • Great Menu options
    Verified Purchase

    This DVD has 5 different sections, Warmup, Level 1, Level 2 (abs), Level 3 (with weights) and cool-down. The best part is the intro menu lets you put together what you want to do, in any order or combination, so it is truly customizable. I work out regularly with weights, but my arms and legs were shaking after doing this the 1st time. A good workout for sure.

    Read More
    soupvt February 3, 2010
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money. An excellent workout even at the first stages, not for someone looking for an easy workout. Really gets the legs rubbery and the muscles a thorough work-up. As far as being suitable for all ages I think it's rather advanced and I could not see a 2 or 3 year old doing this work-out. I would however buy it for my 11 yr old niece if she were so inclined.

    Read More
    jackswoman October 30, 2009
  • BL Weight Loss Yoga
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good workout for someone who is familiar with yoga; it is not for those who think that yoga is 'easy' and not strenuous. Having practiced yoga for several years, there were still parts of this workout that were very difficult to sustain. That being said, it is helpful to have the workout separated into segments so one doesn't feel compelled to complete the whole thing at once. It's perfectly OK to complete one or two segments, rest and do the remaining segment another time (or even another day). I have found that doing one and segment and following it with a segment of a Dancing With The Stars DVD is a great workout for both strengthening and cardio. Time will tell if the weight loss occurs.

    Read More
    ruffian22 October 11, 2009
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I was just starting out with Yoga and wasn't sure what dvd to buy, I read some reviews and I am sure glad I did. I was excited to see that this was liked by many people. I must say this is the best dvd I could have chosen. It is a little intense but that's the best part.Thanks!

    Read More
    carrielouise August 19, 2009
  • Biggest Loser: The Workout Weight Loss Yoga (DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this DVD because I had heard so much about Yoga and this is a great start. If you want to lose weight, this is the one for you. It has three levels with a warm up and cool down. Great value! You dont need to be flexible to participate.

    Read More
    merrilegs August 17, 2009
  • Comprehensive and challengine
    Verified Purchase

    The is an excellent DVD for yoga for beginners. It is definitely a challenging video, which helps bring strength along FAST! I'm really glad I made this purchase, and am experiencing nice changes in my body!

    Read More
    masinoj August 12, 2009
  • Biggest Loser
    Verified Purchase

    good exercise tape for beginners

    Read More
    szucker July 15, 2009
  • Yoga a good workout?
    Verified Purchase

    I was floored after I did this once..literally. I enjoyed this workout VERY much. And, yeah it is a workout and I did sweat. Bob is a great trainer. He is very encouraging and is amazing with instruction. I still can't hold the downward dog pose as long as he wants but thats ok. I still get an amazing workout. I'm workin' on it! This is a good workout for all fitness levels.

    Read More
    workingoutisfun888 July 11, 2009
  • Biggest Loser Yoga
    Verified Purchase

    I would definately recommend this to anyone. Yes it is challenging but it also allows you to do what you feel comfortable with AT YOUR OWN LEVEL!!! I would also purchase The Biggest Loser workout DVDs as well so that you can mix it up and not become bored with or too accustomed to your workout routine. Moms with little ones.... My 3 year old is right beside me through most of this.

    Read More
    June 20, 2009
  • great DVD
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy the workout, bob is a great instructor. I would recommend this workout DVD to anyone looking to get started with yoga.

    Read More
    islandgirl07 April 20, 2009
  • Good yoga workout

    This video was better than I thought. The DVD lets you either do the pre-set workout or pick the ones you want. The warm up is actually very good after a long run.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 20, 2009
Sponsored Links