Today: $10.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Biggest Loser Power Sculpt (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Power sculpt

    this Dvd is awesome! I like how it goes in levels week by week. Helped me tremendously

    Read More
    lweishaar July 14, 2014
  • Good, but was expecting more
    Verified Purchase

    After Doing Jillian Michael's 30 Day Shred, this DVD felt like a cake walk. I use it as my warm up DVD to the Shred DVD. Overall a good DVD, but I was expecting a bit more of a challenge.

    Read More
    missyp22 March 11, 2012
  • Effective 100%
    Verified Purchase

    I saw toning in my first week. It's high energy, low-impact, with concentrated attention to the "problem spots" most fatties can get. ;D They are challenging every time, so you don't really get bored, and if somehow you do, there's another level to add on some more work. SO worth the $$$ :)

    Read More
    buri103 June 29, 2010
  • Biggest Loser DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Great workout with different levels for all abilities. Priced lower than anywhere else I have checked.

    Read More
    elleaz April 28, 2010
  • fun workout
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a biggest loser fan, so I love the workout. It's not long, so you don't get bored or feel like you can't fit it into your day.

    Read More
    stagingco February 5, 2010
  • Biggest Loser: The Workout - Power Sculpt (DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed watching the Biggest Loser on TV! So I deceided to give it a try. I received it today the16th ordered it on the 12th quick service. Plan on using it today!

    Read More
    jnotary November 16, 2009
  • Don't buy it

    I bought this workout because I love the Biggest Loser Cardio Blast and Boot Camp. This one is way too easy, and Jillian wastes so much time talking. Don't waste your money on this one.

    Read More
    lpsl September 14, 2009
  • Muscle friendly

    I've only completed level 1 so far, but I think the intensity is just right. I felt the challenge without being scared to pull a muscle. That's saying a lot for a sculpting workout. I also like the customizing feature. It's really a great DVD. Good purchase.

    Read More
    newlyfit August 13, 2009
  • biggest looser video
    Verified Purchase

    enjoying the video, easy younderstand and works up a small sweat. thanks

    Read More
    namsuah April 17, 2009
  • I love this video!
    Verified Purchase

    What a good video! I got this to be able to do when I didn't feel like leaving my house to go to the gym. Its great! I love that they have different levels! That way you can start out slow and work your way up. I think it is a great workout dvd...especially for the price!

    Read More
    versalle001 February 25, 2009
  • Biggest Loser: The Workout - Power Sculpt
    Verified Purchase

    Very good tape for home work outs. My husband and I are using the tape at least 3 times a week and its an excellent workout.

    Read More
    teriscooler February 3, 2009
  • Workouts
    Verified Purchase

    If you want your butt kicked you need to get these workout videos. I found I liked the workout movies better that just have Juliann Micheals in it, but that just what I thought was a better workout.

    Read More
    cherylas November 7, 2008
  • Biggest Loser -The Workout- Body Sculpt
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent CD. You can program it for the intensity and level that you feel comfortable with. I have been in Florida all winter and have attended classes at our fitness center there and now I am in the north and can continue my program and stary fit by doing this workout.

    Read More
    sharii May 26, 2008
  • Tough Workout
    Verified Purchase

    This video is a must have! The workouts are customizable and easy to set up! The workouts were a lot more challenging than I expected! You will work hard but this video is a must have!

    Read More
    reed27 April 17, 2008
  • Awesome Sculpting Video
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a great strength and sculpt workout look no further. THis video is awesome! It shows some new techniques that I've never seen and are really helpful.

    Read More
    lizzie99 April 8, 2008
  • Awesome workout!
    Verified Purchase

    I do this workout with the Cardio Max on alternating days. It is great for getting into shape fast! I love it!

    Read More
    sherreu March 19, 2008
  • Great DVD!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a fan of the show and the work outs! This DVD features all three trainers doing one 20 minute and three 10 minute workouts. You can mix and match them as you wish. They are mostly sculpting but also some cardio in each. They keep me motivated!

    Read More
    wamego January 12, 2008
Sponsored Links