Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens New Cook Book (Loose-leaf)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BHG Cookbook
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 cookbooks. One came with a section not in the book but in cellophane and had to be installed in the book. And one cookbook that I gave as a wedding shower present was MISSING an entire section and half of one other section.

    Read More
    Suzette October 26, 2014
  • Cook Book
    Verified Purchase

    The book is a shower gift for my granddaughter and is an updated version of one I received 45 years ago. It looks just like mine except for a newer version. This is really good basic cookbook.

    Read More
    von9nie March 11, 2014
  • Great basic cookbook
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great go to cookbook,whether experienced or a novice.

    Read More
    grauntie1 February 11, 2014
  • A great overall cookbook
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great basic cookbook which covers everything from cuts of meat to good recipes. It would be a great asset for a beginning chef with clearly outlined steps for each recipe. My daughter loved it!!

    Read More
    josephine12 December 31, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great find and buy Hardcover, 3 ring binder style. New recipes.

    Read More
    sdn12 August 24, 2011
  • Great beginner cookbook
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great beginner cookbook. It shows all the basics of cooking and is a great housewarming gift for a young adult or a wedding shower gift. I love it! I have so many great recipes that I use from here.

    Read More
    kathy4499 August 2, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Product was a Christmas Gift. She loves it. Overstock did a great job in packing and shipping to me in a timely manner. Thank you

    Read More
    lilbit411 December 29, 2010
Sponsored Links