Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Biggest Book of Slow Cooker Recipes (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Slow Cooker Cookbook
    Verified Purchase

    Nice loose-leaf cookbook; lots of photos. The only reason I gave this a "good" review instead of excellent is that all of the recipes are for the large crockpots. I have both, but use my small 1.5 qt. one the most, being a single person, so I have to break down the recipes. So what - big deal, huh?

    Read More
    cowgirl54 July 16, 2014
  • Great cookbook
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this slow cooker cookbook for my step-daughter, who is a teacher. She doesn't have a lot of time in the evenings to prepare a meal and when she mentioned slow cooking, I found this at Overstock. I have always found Overstock to be very dependable and have not been disappointed.

    Read More
    blossom44 November 12, 2012
  • Slow Cooker recipe book
    Verified Purchase

    a nice selection of recipes, worthwhile to have since I just purchased the slow cooker. Everyone I've tried has turned out excellent

    Read More
    mea67 March 10, 2012
  • great recipes
    Verified Purchase

    good recipes for anyone that owns a crockpot and wants to create new meals.

    Read More
    foxylew February 15, 2012
  • Looks good.
    Verified Purchase

    I only had a chance to look at it a little last night but it has some recipes I would like to try. I have a small 1.5 quart and I look for recipes for it. You can't put much in a little slow cooker.

    Read More
    ojichan August 27, 2011
  • Great addition to my cookbook collection
    Verified Purchase

    Recipes are new and exciting. I can't wait to try them on my family and friends. Ingredients are found in your pantry or grocery store. Planning ahead has never been easier.

    Read More
    cameolinda April 19, 2011
  • Awesome cookbook
    Verified Purchase

    I am a busy Mom who doesn't always have the time to cook, so I purchased this crockpot cookbook to make life a little easier. It has helped and the recipies turn out good in the crock pot. I was also pleased with the fast delivery. I will order more from Overstock in the future.

    Read More
    sweetbrown72 April 9, 2011
  • Slow Cooker Recipes
    Verified Purchase

    AWESOME!!!!! A must for crock-pot owners!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    kb2sfh August 16, 2010
  • SUE B
    Verified Purchase

    I ORDERED THIS ITEM TO BE PRESENTED AS A CHRISTMAS GIFT. THE RECEIVER CHECKED OUT 2-3 I HAD SELECTED AND WANTED THIS ONE. I LIKE BECAUSE OF THE SPIRAL BOUND.

    Read More
    tahoe88 June 26, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pnelson4352 April 9, 2017
Sponsored Links