Today: $11.06
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Best in Show (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Where is her Busy Bee???? Funniest Stuff I'veSeen

    a cult classic even if you don't care for dogs.. will have you rolling.

    Read More
    Kenneth M. July 29, 2015
  • Best In Show
    Verified Purchase

    One of the worst movies I have ever seen. I bought it because it was recommended by the girls on The View, that should have been my first clue, I hardly agree with them on anything and rarely watch the show. I love dogs and dog shows, so I thought I would give it a shot. BIG MISTAKE.

    Read More
    suebelle43 August 12, 2014
  • One of the best comedies ever
    Verified Purchase

    If you "get" improv comedy, then watch this. Oh, man.

    Read More
    987987987 October 10, 2012
  • Hilarious movie
    Verified Purchase

    If you like Christopher Guest as a director and the ensemble cast he usually picks for his movies (Eugene Levy, Jennifer Coolidge, etc.) you will love this movie. It is set documentary style and shows how devoted dog showers are to their pets. He has a very dry sense of humor. There is only mild references to "adult situations" in the movie. Overall, I really enjoyed it!

    Read More
    lisabisme65 April 29, 2008
  • Best In Show
    Verified Purchase

    Love this classic, some of the content is not appropriate for young kids though. I would recommend it to anyone who has a open sense of humor and loves dogs and real dog shows!!!!

    Read More
    twright1176 November 3, 2007
  • Have been looking for this on DVD for a couple years - should have looked on Overstock first! Hilarious, over the top parody of dog shows & folks that show dogs. Enjoyable light entertainment.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Great movie, fast delivery.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I was very pleased with the service I received . This was the first time I used your company to order a gift for my daughter. The process was a smooth one, from placing the order to the delivery of her DVD. Thank you for your excellent service. I will use your service in the future.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • extremely funny , well done

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • This is the best of the Guest! Of all of Christopher Guest's "mockumentaries", this one is the fall down funniest...

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sarah N. September 22, 2016
Sponsored Links