Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $7.18
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Belly Button Book! (Board book)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Belly Button Book
    Verified Purchase

    Cite,durable. Soft colors are a nice change. Cute story.

    Read More
    Claire L. August 17, 2017
  • favorite book
    Verified Purchase

    cutest little book about belly buttons- thick cardboard pages withstood the test of time. baby is now 6 years old, the book is still in tact :)

    Read More
    irina k. February 10, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    My kids loved this book! Arrived on time too.

    Read More
    woieurerjklas June 14, 2015
  • The Belly Button Book
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy reading this book to young children and I have given it as a baby gift to many of my friends.

    Read More
    scrapingranny January 10, 2014
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This book is made for little hands. Granddaughter carries it around .. gets up on your lap...you read the book and she jumps down. No worries she is back in a few for the book to be reread and of course a little tickle in the belly button.

    Read More
    susanmariedelara December 25, 2013
  • Board Books for babies
    Verified Purchase

    There will be no tearing pages in this fun board book. Babies love this!

    Read More
    evelyng4 August 15, 2012
  • Belly Button Book by Sandra Boynton (Board Book)
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this book because of a game I play with my grand-daughter!! She ejnoys hearing the story and and the insuing giggles are worth more than gold!

    Read More
    munka April 4, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful book. My kids cannot get enough reading, this is a good one.

    Read More
    juliaella78 March 4, 2012
  • MY Grand Nephew loves this book
    Verified Purchase

    My grand nephew loves books so I send many, he reads it everyday...fe is only 3 going on 35.

    Read More
    jgs21 February 2, 2012
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    My niece LOVES belly buttons and this is the perfect book

    Read More
    christym2715 December 6, 2011
  • books
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift, and I heard that they enjoyed the book.

    Read More
    auntmom2 August 31, 2011
  • Cute little book
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little book, bought it for my Grand Daughter, so I haven't seen it since I sent it to her.

    Read More
    clhmn August 17, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, easy to read & discriptive, funny The pictures are well defined & pretty in color to get your attention. The pages are very thick so this book can with stand some use:) You will love this book!!

    Read More
    bbbtexas December 14, 2010
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well written book, the ryhthm is great. My daughter loves it

    Read More
    katmcl06 October 20, 2010
  • Giggle Material
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorites. I love all her books, but this and the Hippopotamus are my favorites. Very durable for toddlers, but hard to give up when past that stage. Great memories go with it with the person who read it to them!

    Read More
    persnickety13 June 19, 2010
  • get it
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute. One of our favorites! Love the board books for kids under the age of 2.

    Read More
    kriskiki April 23, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly. My daughter asks for this book every night.

    Read More
    kcrdh April 16, 2010
  • Belly Button Book
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for young children, lots of pictures and the book is well made and durable.

    Read More
    queen151 October 27, 2009
  • belly button book
    Verified Purchase

    Our son (22 months) enjoys this book immensely; we read it to him most nights before bed. He likes almost all Boynton books; his favorite is "Blue Hat, Green Hat"!

    Read More
    jmh214 October 5, 2009
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter is not born yet, but I read the book to her mommy. We both got a kick out of it and our baby will too, I'm sure.

    Read More
    crelan August 4, 2009
Sponsored Links