Today: $8.53
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bedknobs and Broomsticks: Enchanted Musical Edition (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent Movie!
    Verified Purchase

    A great movie to watch for children and adults. A family movie. I got it for my grand-kids and the whole family watched together. We love it!

    Read More
    Gloria O. December 21, 2015
  • Love this Moive!!
    Verified Purchase

    Used to watch it all the time as a kid on VHS. Now as an adult I still enjoy it.

    Read More
    John K. June 19, 2015
  • This movie is AWESOME!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This movie was exactly as i remembered it. I bought this movie becaause I used to have it on VHS and my mom sold it during a garage sale. I had always wanted the movie back but could'nt find it anywhere. Then I looked on this site and i found it, as a resonable price. i have already seen it four or five times since i have gotten it. Overall, I am really happy that i bought this movie! :)

    Read More
    disneygirl123 May 29, 2013
  • Bedknobs and Broomsticks
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent movie! This movie brings back so many good memories!

    Read More
    dc13hardy March 3, 2013
  • bedknobs and broomsticks
    Verified Purchase

    the movie was just as i remember it and the service was very good and quick. when i received the movie i was so happy cause unlike some other places we have ordered movies from the disc wasnt broke thank u

    Read More
    jacklejones April 9, 2012
  • Blast from the Past
    Verified Purchase

    I grew up on the Classic Disney movies and was so excited to find this title on DVD. This was a good quality DVD with fun extras and extended sceens with additional dialoge in the movie. You could tell that some of it had been edited in and voice over had been done. But over all it made a good addition to the movie and helped preserve a classic.

    Read More
    mordechay July 7, 2011
  • A classic fun movie
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this movie as a kid, and love it even more as an adult! So entertaining! One of my favorite disney movies. Angela Lansbury and cast are wonderful, and I love how it takes places in England. It makes me want to go there every time I see it!

    Read More
    lotsafun March 18, 2011
  • Bedknobs...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a classic I have been looking for! It is wonderful, love it.

    Read More
    chatelaine1 January 12, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    supergirlmojo May 5, 2016
Sponsored Links