Today: $6.73
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Batman Begins (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Retold one more time
    Verified Purchase

    One wonders how many times a story can be told. It worked one more time. Much better than the Keaton era bat.

    Read More
    mitchell92452 March 5, 2016
  • Husband Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this movie for my husband for xmas. It was on his "wish list". Loves the movie and it shipped out quickly.

    Read More
    smilinsher January 6, 2009
  • #1Movie
    Verified Purchase

    I love this movie I can't wait for sequel. Thanks Overstock.com you provide great products for a great price.

    Read More
    harley08 December 7, 2007
  • Best Batman movie ever...
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, it was the best batman movie I've ever seen.... It was great, it stayed with the batman I know and love, they didn't try packing every single batman villain in on this movie and they didn't use the same ones that all the other batman movies used. I guess you can say, it wasn't cliche and all. Watch it, you'll probably love it. I loved it so much, I just had to buy it!

    Read More
    Anonymous September 9, 2006
  • I really liked this chapter,it was different from any of the others, it did start off slow and worked up, but did show how the character developed over time.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • This has to be the best Batman yet. I hope that the producers come out with more sequels!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Great! and it was here SO quick! Thank you SO much.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rohini K. January 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert M. November 7, 2016
Sponsored Links