Today: $7.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Barbra Streisand - A Star Is Born (OST)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • disabled person
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this cd and I received it in less time than what l was told.

    Read More
    OstkUser66288 December 10, 2015
  • Bride
    Verified Purchase

    Evergreen was sung at my wedding. Excellent movie and record. Tear-jerker!

    Read More
    Diane H. August 14, 2015
  • Old but still good!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an old classic for me. I had this on cassette, so when I seen this CD and for that price, I had to get it. I loved the movie and the songs are great.

    Read More
    reeny1 October 26, 2012
  • cd
    Verified Purchase

    i had at one time this soundtrack on an album---my record player is toast so no way to listen until now i was able to get it on a cd this is awesome---to be able to listen to it and remember the movie all over again!!!!

    Read More
    cate8206 July 9, 2010
  • a56nvms
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this soundtrack in the seventies and hearing it again is still just as good.. Streisand's voice is at it's best.

    Read More
    a56nvms March 30, 2010
  • still rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    I wore out my cassette of this and was so happy to find it at Overstock.com. Great driving music.

    Read More
    rockymtnmama February 4, 2010
  • Feels like just yesterday
    Verified Purchase

    I had the LP and it was played until it wouldn't play anymore. Recently purchased the DVD and wanted the soundtrack for my iPod. Seems just like yesterday.

    Read More
    lovethe70s September 28, 2007
  • Superb soundtrack!
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the best soundtrack I have ever owned! I can literally see scenes from the movie listening to this music, and it is wonderful. I would recommend it to anyone who loved the movie "A Star is Born" as much as I do.

    Read More
    mlm54 June 15, 2007
Sponsored Links