Read All Reviews for Barbecue! Bible Sauces, Rubs, and Marinades, Bastes, Butters, and Glazes (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • a gift
    Verified Purchase

    he loves this book. uses it a lot

    Read More
    Deborah B. March 18, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    My brother-in-law had this and was making some very delicious meals with it. Thus we purchased it as well. This has definitely upped my grill game!! The book book is worth the price of admission!!

    Read More
    Damon S. July 28, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift. My man likes to read, and this book offers a little background on the recipes.

    Read More
    tlsfive July 7, 2015
  • Great book
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my uncle for Christmas. He actually uses it.

    Read More
    Lynda H. March 10, 2015
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was thrilled to recieve this book for fathers day! It has so many recipies to choose from. We love to entertain and this book gives us plenty of options. We love experimenting with so many recipies.

    Read More
    cookitalian July 8, 2009
  • If you like grilling
    Verified Purchase

    This book has lots of different marinades and ways to cook meat on the grill. A little bit of overkill if you're looking for just meat - but helpful with different ideas if you love cooking outside.

    Read More
    gcamero November 26, 2007
  • good service and book
    Verified Purchase

    i was pleased with fast shipping . the book has lots of great unique recipes for cooking / grilling. i purchased 2 for gifts and wish i order a 3rd for myself.

    Read More
    dridzz May 3, 2007
  • All around good source for BBQ rubs, sauces and marinades. A very usable book.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • After receiving our copy, we've purchased copies as gifts for our grilling friends. A good assortment of "down-home" recipes as well as more "gourmet" concoctions!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gina H. December 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    heather e. December 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thomas S. July 5, 2016
Sponsored Links