Today: $9.57
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Babes In Toyland (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Movies
    Verified Purchase

    This movie great. Who does not like watching old movies.

    Read More
    scks316 June 14, 2016
  • Wrong
    Verified Purchase

    Wrong Movie. Not what expected.

    Read More
    Robert V. December 26, 2015
  • wonderful movie
    Verified Purchase

    I grew up with Annette and now I can share this great movie with my granddaughter.

    Read More
    jan32649 September 23, 2015
  • 911
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite Christmas movies. The special effects still hold up considering its age.

    Read More
    patties911 April 27, 2015
  • Memories
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and grand daughter to watch at Christmas. I have a copy that we ( my daughters and me) always watch at Christmas time, so I wanted pass the memories on down to my grand daughter since she lives across the country from me.

    Read More
    2fairlady June 14, 2011
  • Still Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this movie for my children as I used to watch it as often as possible when I was little. Even twenty years later I still remember the songs and now can fall in love with the movie all over again because my kids watch it every day. I would recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    jillknap May 11, 2010
  • Great Movie
    Verified Purchase

    It's my sister's favorite Christmas movie from when we were little, and she had been looking EVERYWHERE for it - except here! I found it and got it for her for Christmas (already gave it to her, so she could enjoy it...), and she was soooo happy! Really great movie for everyone.

    Read More
    kirsten8407 December 22, 2007
  • Babes In Toyland
    Verified Purchase

    Great movie for the entire family. I saw this when I was a teenager, in the 60s.

    Read More
    slingopygmyo November 21, 2007
  • Babes in Toyland...GREAT MOVIE
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this movie as a young child and thought my three year old granddaughter might enjoy it; she absolutely loves it. She stays glued to the screen!! Hooray for wholesome old fashioned movies.

    Read More
    barbim July 26, 2007
  • Fun Musical for the Family to Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute movie with all the Mother Goose characters dancing and singing. It is entertaining and fun to watch. There are many recognizable Disney actors in this one. My 5 yr old loved it!

    Read More
    wyliemom July 23, 2007
  • So Happy to Have Found This!
    Verified Purchase

    I had searched for this version of "Babes in Toyland" for a very long time, and when I found it on Overstock.com I was incredibly happy and bought it immediately. Since receiving it in the mail, I have enjoyed reliving fond childhood memories and sharing them with my family. I highly recommend having such a timeles classic in the home.

    Read More
    alli22 November 27, 2006
  • I ordered Babse in Toyland for my daughter. The local video stores did not have it in stock and we needed to purchase the movie so she could auditon for a musical in our local children's theater. I was very happy to be able to find it on Overstock.com The best part was I received it within 3 days. Thank you!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I've loved Babes in Toyland since I was a kid and couldn't find it anywhere. The movie came in excellent condition and very quickly. Thank you very much!!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Movie came in great condition! It brought back a lot of childhood memories. I Love It!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Product was in excellent condition and was delivered in a timely manner. Very pleased with our purchase.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    supergirlmojo May 5, 2016
Sponsored Links