Today: $16.53
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Avatar: The Last Airbender Complete Book 2 DVD Box Set (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This series is nothing but Awesome!

    Read More
    Melinda B. April 15, 2017
  • NiteBird
    Verified Purchase

    My Teen interested in Series and is now collecting, Jr. Super Heroes type movies; she seems to be enjoying the story line, reading more to find out about these action hero’s. Recommend for the young teen, and Good Price at Overstock, plus give some good Father and teen TV time.

    Read More
    Reginald S. March 3, 2016
  • Good show
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, I ordered the incorrect thing so ended up donating this to an orphanage.

    Read More
    lahay September 30, 2015
  • Avatar: Last Air Bender
    Verified Purchase

    Great series. DVDs worked great! Good price.

    Read More
    tasha12242 July 13, 2015
  • My kids love these
    Verified Purchase

    My kids loved watching this series. Buying it from Overstock was a great price. This really gave them something to discuss and get into together.

    Read More
    pattyb013 January 17, 2011
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I have loved the series since episode one which I why I bought the entire series at one time. I was a a little sad that I could only buy the second season from Overstock but it is still fantastic. I Haven't had any problems with the product since I received it and the show is just as entertaining as I remember it. Not only that but I love watching the bonus features.

    Read More
    arec December 8, 2009
  • Diamond in the Rough
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone may initially look at this series and think that it's a kid thing. Sure, but it's also for everyone else too! The story gets better and better as you progress and this 2nd book in the story adds more twists and turns to all the characters' journeys. Not only does Book 2 contain more riveting suspense, it also reveals depth and authenticity to who the people are in the story. I feel fortunate to have stumbled upon this series and I know everyone that watches it will feel the same way; it's a story that transcends age and all else - one of the greatest shows of all time, hands down.

    Read More
    atareg November 20, 2009
  • awesome show
    Verified Purchase

    i have watched avatar since the very first episode and ever since i have been a huge fan. i already own seasons 1 and 3 but not 2 and i finally got it from overstock! season 2 is my favorite! it is a really good show and i definetly recommend it!!! only thing.... it took foooooooooooooooooooreverrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr to get to my house!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i ordered it and 2 weeks later i still didnt have it... crazy. anywayyyys buy this!! its amazing when it finally comes!!!!

    Read More
    awesome23234 July 11, 2009
  • Avatar was the best show ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen all the series on tv I love it, and it the best cartoon on tv I ever seen it also have a great storyline.I TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS!!!.The package is a great price and came so very quickly from Overstock.com. OVERSTOCK IS THE BEST :).

    Read More
    survivor6969ps June 4, 2009
  • Avatar's Wonder
    Verified Purchase

    I followed the first season of Avatar as much as I could but was never very good at following shows and ended up buying every season of Avatar. For an 18 year old girl, the show is amazing and most of my friends feel the same when I introduce them to the show. It's a wonderful series that is funny, heart-wrenching and moral-teaching.

    Read More
    clytemnestar December 14, 2008
  • Great segment of a great story
    Verified Purchase

    My family love the Avatar series, but it was tales of Ba Sing Se (included on this volume) that really sold us on the series. Since then we've gone back and watched the early episodes and anxiously await the series conclusion. The episode "The blind bandit" is one of my daughters' favorites.

    Read More
    mithryn June 2, 2008
  • Avatar: The Last Airbender - Book 2: Earth
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great collection for anime lovers. It is action packed and -G- rated for our precious family. The package is a great price and came so very quickly from Overstock.com

    Read More
    8lifegr8 January 17, 2008
  • The price was right
    Verified Purchase

    Beat all other prices. None of the retail stores could match this price. And, always great to shop when the free shipping is offered!

    Read More
    Anonymous January 1, 2008
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    this is the only cartoon that i actually like... or rather love! Its got awesome humor and has a great storyline TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS!!! this is probably the best cartoon on tv!!

    Read More
    captainjack December 27, 2007
Sponsored Links