Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for As Time Goes By: Complete Original Series (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As Time Goes By
    Verified Purchase

    This one was for my own collection...something that never ages and is enchanting once again every time you play it

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. March 12, 2017
  • Great show at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    The title says it all - take the plunge and spend some time with some acting greats

    Read More
    Brian H. December 4, 2015
  • Refreshingly real
    Verified Purchase

    Funny, touching. Best feel good series around.

    Read More
    tbearmom03 November 3, 2015
  • As Time Goes By - Complete OriginL Series
    Verified Purchase

    Love this show and am SO glad to own the series so I can watch it any time I choose. It arrived in a reasonable amount of time after I ordered it and was delivered in good condition. Thanks!

    Read More
    genieb May 13, 2012
  • as time goes by
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great series I would recommend it to anyone that likes british comedy.

    Read More
    songermichellea October 28, 2011
  • best TV series
    Verified Purchase

    What a great price! I really love this series. If you love British TV you have to watch As Time Goes By.

    Read More
    debby00 November 11, 2009
  • As Time Goes By
    Verified Purchase

    I had seen this series on public TV at my parents, but it is not carried here at home. I wanted something for my husband and I to watch together during the long winter nights, so purchased this series. My husband was wary, but it has made a believer out of both of us. We look forward every evening to sitting together on the couch, and finding out what the group on 'As Time Goes By' will do next. This is a charming series which everyone will enjoy.

    Read More
    jeprinsen March 7, 2009
  • As Time Goes By - the original series
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to a friend for Christmas and he has raved about it ever sense. He is enjoying it very much.

    Read More
    citabera January 5, 2008
  • A great collection for any fan of the series...
    Verified Purchase

    A complete and wonderfully packaged collection of the Series. A great gift Idea for any BritCom fan and defintely for any fan of the Series.

    Read More
    britcomfanboy November 21, 2007
  • Excellent Series.
    Verified Purchase

    Great BBC Series. Well worth the price. I like how you can choose to watch all the episodes at once or individually.

    Read More
    artpamjen July 6, 2007
  • As Time Goes By; complete orig series
    Verified Purchase

    For those who like modern, comical romance stories, this is among the best. Here is a story that tells of true and endearing love. The heart warming story will bring tears to your eyes and warmth to your heart.

    Read More
    kingtarheel April 29, 2007
Sponsored Links