Today $9.21
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arsenic and Old Lace (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong on any Cary Grant movie.

    Read More
    Judy S. December 8, 2016
  • Robert S.
    Verified Purchase

    Great movie. I saw it years ago and wanted to see it again.

    Read More
    Robert S. December 27, 2015
  • Fun Flick
    Verified Purchase

    Silly film set in Brooklyn. Interesting cast.

    Read More
    catsanddogsandkids November 10, 2015
  • WOWZAGirl!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my all time favorite classic....it's morbid, hilarious and sweet. Whenever it rains I watch this dvd to brighten my day.

    Read More
    Kay W. August 30, 2015
  • Love this movie!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this movie . Best price out there. Best site to buy from. This movie is a must have if you like old black and white comedies. I am not sure if this one is in black and white since the cover is color. I haven't played it yet but I love the movie so I ha to get it.

    Read More
    mysticrose1989 April 4, 2014
  • good movie
    Verified Purchase

    Love this old movie. Enjoy watching a good comedy that doesn't reliy on foul words or absurd types of violence.

    Read More
    jazmin00 April 2, 2013
  • Love this movie!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite movies. I found it on amazon but shipping was really high, I was making another purchase on Overstock so I checked here, before now I didnt realize they had DVDs, I was thrilled, the price was less and the shipping was too. I will check with Overstock next time I need to purchase a movie.

    Read More
    gingerberry July 19, 2012
  • A great film, perfectly packaged
    Verified Purchase

    As the years go by, Frank Capra's movie magic just ages better and better. This packaging of the classic film Arsenic and Old Lace is everything you'd expect. Well done.

    Read More
    dhelwig December 1, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Fannie W. May 19, 2016
Sponsored Links