Today: $11.78
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Are You There, Vodka? It's Me, Chelsea (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Funny
    Verified Purchase

    Great book with loads of laughs!

    Read More
    beage May 28, 2015
  • So Funny!
    Verified Purchase

    Chelsea is so witty and funny about the situations she finds herself in. I found myself laughing out loud while reading this book. Not for anyone who doesn't like "Chelsea Lately" though, she definately doesn't tone it down in print.

    Read More
    nbardwell10 April 2, 2012
  • FUNNY!
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoyed this book. All the crazy stories kept me reading till the end.

    Read More
    kms1985 November 17, 2011
  • It was a great book
    Verified Purchase

    The product was perfect!!! It was everything they said it would be.

    Read More
    happytoothheth September 1, 2011
  • Genius
    Verified Purchase

    Chelsea Handler is a comical genius. Loved it and love her :)

    Read More
    themarydietz July 15, 2011
  • Hilarious
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this book! Got it for my mom and she loved it too! Now I have to check out her other ones.

    Read More
    shay420 October 27, 2010
  • Love Chelsea!!
    Verified Purchase

    This book, along with her others, is sooooo lol funny! Must buy

    Read More
    kym09 July 30, 2010
  • Side-busting
    Verified Purchase

    Heeee- larious!!! A must read!! Just ordered My horitzontal life.

    Read More
    paintedlady40 June 4, 2010
  • Very Funny Book
    Verified Purchase

    All women who have even a tiny sense of humor should read this book. I can't belive I found it at Overstock for such a fantastic price!

    Read More
    kitty1951 May 29, 2010
  • Cant stop laughing!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this book and her latest one "bang bang". I just finished this one and have to say it one of the funniest books I've ever read.

    Read More
    dahllia April 20, 2010
  • Great Book!
    Verified Purchase

    This book was in *perfect* condition and arrived on time! Thanks overstock.com!!! :)

    Read More
    raquelrighi April 12, 2010
  • Are you there vodka? It's me, Chelsea
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific book! I was giggling on the very 1st page.

    Read More
    memah2001 April 12, 2010
  • very funny
    Verified Purchase

    this book was very funny! loved it! chelsea handler is a great writer, very witty.

    Read More
    heatherbrook March 25, 2010
  • IT'S A "LMAO" BOOK!

    I really enjoyed this book, and CANNOT WAIT to read her others!. The way she writes is as if you were right next to her and she was speaking directly to YOU! I had to watch myself several times because I almost started to LOL in public. I would DEFINETELY RECOMMEND this book to everyone on your list that has a sense of humor or maybe that "person" who just does NOT have one at all ! Just watch..... you will catch yourself smiling at her antics!

    Read More
    anita3kids March 16, 2010
  • Great Book
    Verified Purchase

    funniest book I have ever read...... Took forever to read book because I couldn't stop laughing!

    Read More
    chayla012001 March 10, 2010
  • HILARIOUS!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got both of her books and have just laughed my booty off the whole time. I take them to the gym and laugh so hard that I almost have to get off the treadmill before i go flying into the wall behind me! Although it did take forevvvvver to get them in the mail!!

    Read More
    kdub27 January 23, 2010
Sponsored Links