Today: $8.62
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annie (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Annie DVD
    Verified Purchase

    i was most impressed that i was able to find the Annie DVD at overstock. mt daughter absolutely loves this version and we had been hunting all over numerous stores to find a copy without luck. when i found and ordered it from o.co, it arrived in only a couple of days! i was really excited and so was my daughter. i will definitely use this site again and again.

    Read More
    jj743 September 13, 2011
  • Great Film
    Verified Purchase

    I love this version of Annie. It has a great cast and the songs are great. I would recommend this movie to anyone who has loves this classic.

    Read More
    jas12286 November 3, 2010
  • DVD Annie
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my grandchildren and got the Disney version. The DVD arrived within a few days and they loved it. Much tamer than the original version and very appropriate for my 3 and 6 year old grandchildren.

    Read More
    thehex5036 July 11, 2010
  • Ilove this movie!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My two year old just loves this movie and so do I. She loves to sing and dance a long with it. Annie is a wonderful movie to have in your collcection

    Read More
    kwillard February 13, 2008
  • Annie
    Verified Purchase

    My children love this video. It is a slightly cleaned up version of the original.

    Read More
    klrnfa August 9, 2007
  • Annie CD
    Verified Purchase

    The CD that I ordered was excellant. It was new and wrapped, and we watched it and it was in condition. I will definately order from this company again. And I know that whatever I order will be a great product. Thank you.

    Read More
    duck325 June 18, 2007
  • Great movie for young and old
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to get up and sing and dance with the movie

    Read More
    ange44 November 28, 2006
  • My 3 year old little girls loves it. I don't think its quite as good as the original, but this Disney version is more tame than the original so I feel more comfortable letting her watch it. The songs are virtually the same. She's already memorized all of them. Overall, it's a cute and fun DVD for a kid.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I love this movie.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Very good I like it very much. Thank you

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links