Today: $7.27
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Annie (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great family movie
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect classic for the family

    Read More
    barbara136 December 8, 2015
  • thigh164
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS MOVIE, AWLAYS A GOOD CHOICE FOR ANY AGE.

    Read More
    Gary Oldman Fan July 1, 2015
  • Original Annie DVD
    Verified Purchase

    When the new Annie movie came out in the theatres, my granddaughters wanted to go see it. So I bought them the original Annie instead because this story is like a fairy tale and should not be changed. They loved it and so did I. Now they can say they saw Annie and know what it really is about, not the fake movie of modern times.

    Read More
    mdmx April 21, 2015
  • LOVE THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS MOVIE!!!!! Thank you so much!

    Read More
    Golden P. December 22, 2014
  • Annie DVD
    Verified Purchase

    My grandchildren loved the movie and i am glad i bought it for them

    Read More
    grannyp62 March 7, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this movie at all. We had the same movies but accidentally broke it so I bought this one to replace it. I couldn't believe how poor the quality was. Don't waste your money on this one, it hurts your eyes to watch it!

    Read More
    lecollins0314 December 30, 2012
  • Classic Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for My 2 year old Niece who Loves Annie songs. Great Movie!

    Read More
    babycakes5709 December 8, 2010
  • Annie
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for a friend. She and I can watch this movie all day and have a blast.

    Read More
    jofriendtoo September 20, 2010
  • Great Find

    This was harder to find than I would have thought. I was happy to find it at Overstock! Thanks!

    Read More
    babymama7 February 17, 2010
  • Annie dvd
    Verified Purchase

    My grandkids just love watching this dvd over and over and over..........

    Read More
    bethmac November 5, 2008
  • Annie DVD
    Verified Purchase

    An old time family favorite at a great rate!! I love how Annie can find the good in everything... and everyone!!

    Read More
    viceversa April 2, 2008
  • Annie
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this movie for my children, I watched when I was young and thought it would be good for them to watch. However, there were several prafane words and taking the Lords' name in vain. I am very unsatisfied with this purchase and would not recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    tballard February 28, 2008
  • Annie
    Verified Purchase

    The grandchildren play it over and over again. They have it all memorized and love it.

    Read More
    penguingranny October 29, 2007
  • Perfect for Girls Ages 3 and over
    Verified Purchase

    My 3- year-old daughter received Annie as a B-Day gift and LOVES it and my Goddaughter (age 6) watches it all the time. So for my nieces's 7th B-day, I decided to get this for her. My sister-in-law told me that she hasn't stopped watching it. She immediately fell in love with it. I personally am a huge fan of Carol Burnett, Tim Curry, Ann Reinking, and Bernadette Peters and never get tired of watching them. My sister-in-law also agreed with that.

    Read More
    3nene March 28, 2007
  • Annie
    Verified Purchase

    I had to pick this up for my four year old who enjoys watching and singing along to musicals. It wasn't able to hold her interest entirely but in due time I'm sure it will become one of her favorites as it is mine.

    Read More
    coespi March 20, 2007
  • Annie - The Original Motion Picture
    Verified Purchase

    Great job mastering this to DVD. My 9 year old couldn't wait to watch this version with Carol Burnett as Miss Hannagan. Super price and fast delivery as always.

    Read More
    janmusicman September 15, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    elegiegal June 20, 2016
Sponsored Links