Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $58.87
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anne of Green Gables: The Complete Four-Part Collection (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this story
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful gift set of the wonderful "Anne of Green Gable" stories written by Lucy M. Montgomery . A beautiful way to share this treasure.

    Read More
    Cathy M. August 1, 2017
  • BELOVED!
    Verified Purchase

    This makes my heart sing. The later-life stories are not as good as the original, but it is nice to have the whole collection. Excellent set!

    Read More
    Micki H. July 22, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great original series. Love Anne Shirley.

    Read More
    Misti D. April 21, 2017
  • Heartwarming
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Watched this on PBS years ago. I owned it on VHS and was so pleased to find the complete collection on dvd. It is a visually and emotionally beautiful period piece. Whenever I have a bad day I think of Anne saying, "Tomorrow is a new day with no mistakes." This story will stay in your heart and Megan Follows portrail of Anne is captivating. If you have daughters it is a must see that will become a tradition.

    Read More
    Tanya R. April 17, 2017
  • Wonderful Series
    Verified Purchase

    How can anyone not enjoy the Anne of Green Gables series! We were happy to find the entire "trilogy" on DVD plus the newer version with Shirley Maclaine. We had no problems playing these DVDs on our system.

    Read More
    Dena H. July 10, 2016
  • great family movie
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a great movie to watch with the family

    Read More
    lhart May 19, 2016
  • Great dvd series for the entire family
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent collection of these timeless classics, Great dvd series for the entire family. Shipped and received in a very timely manner. Overstock Rules!

    Read More
    Derek C. April 6, 2016
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful item for young ladies and mothers to share

    Read More
    pberanek B. March 11, 2016
  • Love this series.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter and I really enjoyed the dvd's. Have to have it in our movie collection.

    Read More
    gneistorowich February 8, 2016
  • I love Anne of Green Gables!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my daughter who had read all of the Anne of Green Gables books. She was so happy to get them! Great Christmas present!

    Read More
    Donna Marie December 26, 2014
  • Heart warming video
    Verified Purchase

    Charming story. It is so nice to see a production that I could show children!

    Read More
    taraluck10 March 13, 2014
  • Love Anne of Green Gables
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second set that I purchased. During my move somehow it got lost along the way. Needed it to go back into my library!

    Read More
    kayrob101 November 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David L. January 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser848947 January 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathleen B. June 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kristen R. May 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Katherine T. April 26, 2016
Sponsored Links