Today: $6.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Angels In The Outfield (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great movie
    Verified Purchase

    I'm completely satisfied with this movie.

    Read More
    Sandra W. June 21, 2017
  • Family Fun
    Verified Purchase

    I have watched this movie at least a dozen times. My youngest fostered an interest for baseball based on this movie and Sandlot. Excellent performance by a strong cast.

    Read More
    shakenbakeca April 30, 2017
  • angels in the outfield

    modern re-make of old movie, kids luv it deals lightly with some social issues

    Read More
    nosked May 1, 2012
  • Angels in the Outfield
    Verified Purchase

    Great movie for all ages! I show it to my second graders when they earn a movie party for good behavior!

    Read More
    booket December 6, 2009
  • Love this Movie
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great family movie. It was shipped and received in a few days. Love Overstock.com. The best value.

    Read More
    ck46 September 4, 2007
  • Great movie!
    Verified Purchase

    I've loved this movie forever & owning it is no small kick. I was disappointed that the closed caption is permanent & I do find it distracting, but at least it doesn't take away from the fun of the story.

    Read More
    helenanne July 9, 2007
  • So hard to find this on DVD
    Verified Purchase

    My sister loves this movie, and it's been impossible to find on DVD for a reasonable amount of money since it's quite old. Perfect packaging/movie at a great price! Thank you!

    Read More
    tleenyc June 4, 2007
  • Great Family Movie
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great movie for all ages. My foster brothers love it. It has a message of hope for when we are discouraged. I also appreciate the fact that it shows the answer to your wish may not be what you think it should be.

    Read More
    schwankl March 18, 2007
  • Faith, family, & fun all rolled into one
    Verified Purchase

    IT's Great. It gives the real meaning of what a family is...Love. And it also teaches kids the value of beliveing in oneself when times get hard.

    Read More
    tigershania September 6, 2006
  • Great movie. I'm a big Danny Glover fan.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links