Today: $17.04
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Andrea Bocelli - My Christmas

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cruise2
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift. He has a beautiful voice.

    Read More
    cruise2 August 1, 2016
  • Andrea Bocelli - My Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this CD for a dear friend who loved Andrea Bocelli's music. He was very pleased with this CD.

    Read More
    shorty1210 July 20, 2016
  • none better
    Verified Purchase

    lobe all Christmas music. Mr Bocelli is an amazing talent

    Read More
    rdwandjkw July 27, 2015
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I am a repeat customer with Overstock.com. I am very satisfied with the product described here. The price was fair, the service was excellent, delivery was quick, the quality is excellent and my friend is thriilled with her gift.

    Read More
    wdavisga December 30, 2012
  • Great Christmas Gift for my Mom
    Verified Purchase

    My Mom loves this CD!! She has loved Andrea for a long time and was looking forward to hearing this Christmas CD.

    Read More
    cicle1 January 6, 2012
  • Full of the Spirit of Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly by mail. Bocelli and Christmas, perfect together. Enjoy

    Read More
    emanj January 4, 2011
  • Bocelli
    Verified Purchase

    Great CD, competitive price, timely delivery ........................................................

    Read More
    brib18 January 16, 2010
  • Great music
    Verified Purchase

    The three CDs were of my favorites and they filled the bill. Great listening during the Christmas season and beyond. I would recommend them to everyone.

    Read More
    margie341 January 8, 2010
  • My Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoyed listening to this Holiday C.D. It was a pleasure for me, as well as my grandchildren, a variety of music for all ages.

    Read More
    rmendez January 5, 2010
  • the best
    Verified Purchase

    Andrea's maturing voice added to his original (but not too original) musical interpretations make this a true gem. I played and played this CD all holiday long.

    Read More
    beautfulrug January 3, 2010
  • Andrea Bocelli - My Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    awesome CD CAME EARLIER THAN EXPECTED..DEFINITELY WOULD RECOMMEND THIS CD

    Read More
    moeu December 30, 2009
  • Like butter!!
    Verified Purchase

    Andrea's voice is as smooth as butter and always so-oo entertaining. I purchased 3 of this CD for gifts and everyone loved the. His duet with MJ Blige is the best!!

    Read More
    maggo December 30, 2009
  • Beautiful Christmas Album
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great Christmas Album that never grows old. Everyone that hears it loves it!

    Read More
    njtrish December 30, 2009
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    To be honest, I had never really listened to Andrea Bocelli before until I saw him on Oprah's Holiday Music Extravaganza performing "What Child is This" with Mary J Blige. Can you say WOW!!!!! If you aw it then you know what I mean. I became an instant fan and ordered the cd immediately. I have now become a convert. His voice is simply unbelieveably beautiful. It is smooth as butter and clear as crystal! Every song on the CD is fabulous! I also particularly enjoyed the Hallelujah Chorus with the Mormon Tabernacle Choir, partially because I am from Salt Lake LOL! But it really is beautiful. So even if you have never heard Andrea Bocelli before, I believe you will thoroughly enjoy this Christmas CD. I certainly did!!!

    Read More
    romone2 December 30, 2009
  • Christmas/Andrea
    Verified Purchase

    All his CD's are great. This is a wonderful addition to my favorite Christmas music.

    Read More
    nursemarge December 29, 2009
  • ezme67
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift for my sister, she loved it ! She received it very quickly !

    Read More
    ezme67 December 29, 2009
  • CD
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Andrea Bocelli Christmas CD. I love it and like buying from Overstock.Thank you

    Read More
    prune58 December 26, 2009
  • nursewifemom
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely lovely cd, we have enjoyed it many times this year. I am looking forward to the holiday season next year! Geared towards adults who like a lot of soaring male/ female vocalists.

    Read More
    nursewifemom December 26, 2009
  • Excellent CD
    Verified Purchase

    This CD is one of the most beautiful holiday albums I have ever heard. It is so soothing. It adds even more to it because he is singing with other singers. It is a must to buy.

    Read More
    sgiseperry62 December 26, 2009
  • Heartwarming!
    Verified Purchase

    This CD is filled with heartwarming songs and beautiful melodies.It will make you cry tears of joy. Christmas is not complete without "Tu Scendi Dalle Stelle"

    Read More
    annadrose December 26, 2009
Sponsored Links