Amy Winehouse - The Album Collection

Today: $24.48
Free Shipping*

Club O Gold Members Earn

$1.22 | 5% Rewards*




5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 14507086
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

      **Delivery date is approximate and not guaranteed. Estimates include processing and shipping times, and are only available in US (excluding APO/FPO and PO Box addresses). Final shipping costs are available at checkout.

    • Warranty
      Select an option before changing warranty
    • Notifications

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    ITEM#: 14507086

    Liner Note Authors: Mitch Winehouse; Janis Winehouse; Mark Ronson; Salaam "The Chameleon" Remi. Recording information: Allido Studios (03/2006); Amy's House, London, England (03/2006); Bennett Studios, Englewood, NJ (03/2006); Chung King Studios (03/2006); Creative Space, Miami, FL (03/2006); Dapking Studios (03/2006); Daptone Records' House Of Soul (03/2006); Doghouse Studios (03/2006); EMI Music Publishing Studios, London, England (03/2006); EMI Studios, London, England (03/2006); Henley (03/2006); Instrument Zoo, Miami, FL (03/2006); La Source Studios, London, England (03/2006); Mayfair Studios, London, England (03/2006); metropolis Studios, London, England (03/2006); Platinum Sound studios, New York, NY (03/2006); Real World, Bath, England (03/2006); The Headquarters, NJ (03/2006). Photographers: Ross Halfin; Mishca Richter; Valerie Phillips; Harry Benson. For a talent like Amy Winehouse, it's safe to say that a regular old "best-of" compilation doesn't feel like a proper encapsulation of a brilliant career that was cut tragically short in 2011. With a voice that contained so much passion, pain, and soul, the best way to experience her work is to just sit back and take it all in. Featuring her 2003 debut, Frank, as well as her R&B-charged 2006 follow-up Back to Black and the 2011 B-sides compilation Lioness: Hidden Treasures, The Album Collection provides the opportunity to do just that, packaging the singer's studio work into a neat little box set that gives you everything you need to take a journey through her discography. As the set is basically the three individual releases bundled together, there isn't anything in the way of detailed liner notes or bonus material to make this an essential purchase for die-hard Winehouse fans, but if you're arriving unfortunately late to the party, this set has everything you'll need to get up to speed. ~ Gregory Heaney


    UPC 602537136766
    Runtime 134 min.
    Type Boxed Set
    Genre R&B
    Sub Genre Contemporary R&B
    Label Republic Records
    Number of Discs 3
    Track Listing Disc 1
    • 1. Intro
    • 2. Stronger Than Me
    • 3. You Sent Me Flying
    • 4. Know You Now
    • 5. F*** Me Pumps
    • 6. I Heard Love Is Blind
    • 7. Moody's Mood for Love
    • 8. (There Is) No Greater Love
    • 9. In My Bed
    • 10. Take the Box
    • 11. October Song
    • 12. What Is It About Men
    • 13. Amy Amy Amy
    • 14. Outro
    Disc 2
    • 1. Rehab
    • 2. You Know I'm No Good
    • 3. Me & Mr. Jones
    • 4. Just Friends
    • 5. Back to Black
    • 6. Love Is a Losing Game
    • 7. Tears Dry on Their Own
    • 8. Wake Up Alone
    • 9. Some Unholy War
    • 10. He Can Only Hold Her
    • 11. [Untitled]
    Disc 3
    • 1. Our Day Will Come
    • 2. Between the Cheats
    • 3. Tears Dry [Original Version]
    • 4. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow? [2011]
    • 5. Like Smoke
    • 6. Valerie ['68 Version]
    • 7. Girl from Ipanema, The
    • 8. Half Time
    • 9. Wake Up Alone [Original Recording]
    • 10. Best Friends, Right?
    • 11. Body and Soul
    • 12. Song for You, A
    Format Compact Disc
    Spars Coding n/a
    Artists Winehouse, Amy
    Country of Origin United States

    Product Reviews

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    • Most Recent

    • It's Amy, what can I say.
      Verified Purchase

      Great lyrics, great music, amazing voice. A classic

      Read More
    • Verified Purchase

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Contact Information

    This item will be delivered to you via USPS Trackable Media Mail or UPS Mail Innovations and will take from 2 days to 3 weeks from the time the item leaves our warehouse. *

    This product is not yet released, and is expected to ship on Oct. 9, 2012.

    This date is subject to change. In order to assure you receive's low price on this item, your credit card will be charged upon order placement. The item will ship immediately upon release.

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.