Read All Reviews for Adventures of Brisco County, Jr.: The Complete Series (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • boss
    Verified Purchase

    Came to me on time and product in excellent shape as always

    Read More
    noel t. February 24, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this show when it aired. It was probably ahead of its time. It had a great mix of western, comedy and sci-fi. Bruce Campbell was perfect for the role of Brisco, and I loved John Astin in the recurring role of the professor. The DVDs are great. I have watched 12 of the episodes so far. Great for those nights when there is nothing good on TV.

    Read More
    duiplanner February 15, 2016
  • Great series
    Verified Purchase

    We loved this show when it was on and now my kids love it.

    Read More
    chococross December 31, 2015
  • Awesome, Amazing, Fantastic, the best TV show ever

    I grew up watching this TV show every Friday night with my sisters and my mom! We would eat pizza and watch this show and it was so much fun. I loved Bowler and thought he was the best part of the show. This was an awesome show and I wished it could of gone on for a second season. I had the choice of watching it on Netflix or buying this amazing DVD Set and I decided to buy the DVD set so I could own it forever. I love all the pictures on the box, DVDS, and inside the box of the from the TV show. Even the picture of Bowler on the front of the box! I'm so happy I bought this!!

    Read More
    hellokittygirl21 March 4, 2013
  • Briscoe County
    Verified Purchase

    This was a series we enjoyed when it was running. Our son, an actor, has always really like Bruce Campbell. One of the best "B" movie actors around. This was a present for him and he was thrilled with the set. He had been looking for this for a while and could not find it.

    Read More
    br525 April 13, 2008
  • adventures of brisco county jr
    Verified Purchase

    Where to begin? I remember watching this show with my son, (he was about 5 then) and my late father who was in his seventies at the time. We all enjoyed it for different reasons but we all loved it just the same. I loved the quirky writting. My dad and son enjoyed the action. We all got a great laugh from the outrageous charactors and story lines. My now 18 year old son has run off with the set! I would highly recommend this show to people with families, to single people, young and old. This series is just a whole lot of fun!

    Read More
    thymiane September 11, 2007
  • Briscoe County Jr DVD set
    Verified Purchase

    Briscoe County Jr was one of the finest series that contained some aspects not commonly found in a Western setting. Scientific experimentation being done by John Astin, dry wit served best by Briscoe (Bruce Campbell), Lord Bowler (Julius Cary) , and an assortment of other unlikely characters, and criminal elements , some posessing language & philosopical skills far in advance of what would be expected.

    Read More
    kotb September 8, 2006
  • The best TV show ever
    Verified Purchase

    This is the greatest TV show i have ever watched, i use to watch this show when i was 10 or 11. this show still looks brand new, the quality of the picture is great. Its a timeless tale of the bounty hunter brisco county as he tries to catch the infamous John Bly gang and get revenge for killing his Father!

    Read More
    paco3045 September 3, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robin D. July 28, 2016
Sponsored Links