Today: $12.22
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adele - 19

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love Hwr
    Verified Purchase

    She is absolutely fantastic.

    Read More
    Mark R. March 10, 2017
  • overstock buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Who doesn't love Adele. Powerful and beautiful voice.

    Read More
    Stephanie D. April 14, 2016
  • Mavis
    Verified Purchase

    just didn't care for it as much as her later work

    Read More
    mavarooni March 9, 2016
  • Cookie
    Verified Purchase

    Love her voice and most of the songs are good.

    Read More
    karenval January 28, 2016
  • You gotta love Adelle
    Verified Purchase

    I really appreciate her vocals and love this album.

    Read More
    Corey_Barr December 13, 2015
  • Cd
    Verified Purchase

    Adele's first album very nice

    Read More
    paseo November 24, 2015
  • SO glad I got this!
    Verified Purchase

    You can tell her style changes after this album, but it's still great!

    Read More
    linzlyne September 3, 2015
  • love the girl
    Verified Purchase

    I love Adele and this album does not disappoint.

    Read More
    mertyle April 13, 2015
  • A Debut Which Shows Potential.
    Verified Purchase

    Adele makes her debut as a mostly sparse singer/musician. About half her songs are performed by her singing and playing an instrument. Her voice is more developed in her followup, 21.

    Read More
    broken530 August 7, 2013
  • Belongs in any music collection
    Verified Purchase

    It's Adele, love the singer you will like this selection. Make sure to check the song list to avoid duplication though as these same songs appear on other albums now.

    Read More
    snbuyer April 5, 2013
  • what a voice
    Verified Purchase

    Adele ,what a voice ,could listen to this lady all day.

    Read More
    larryshole February 5, 2013
  • Love this album!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly. A great album for a great price!

    Read More
    m215 November 8, 2012
  • music
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first music purchase thru "O".. It arrived in perfect condition. If this is your taste in music, you will love it!

    Read More
    donnanino August 7, 2012
  • Adele - 19
    Verified Purchase

    Great developing singer, extraordinary talent, voice and songs.

    Read More
    janielp2007 July 31, 2012
  • Adele 19
    Verified Purchase

    love Adele, buy the CD, it is worth it you wont regret it.

    Read More
    pattibeard June 27, 2012
  • Adelle 19
    Verified Purchase

    Tthe cd i received came on time, It is an awesome cd and came in combination with another Adele cd. I just leardned about her, and this was quite a deal

    Read More
    annejohann March 24, 2012
  • Awesome CD and I got them really cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    I received a really great deal, Overstock was cheaper than any other Department store, I will use Overstock again

    Read More
    kristie534 March 17, 2012
  • ADELE MANIA
    Verified Purchase

    YOU CAN'T GET BETTER THAN ADELE! AND YOU CAN'T GET BETTER THAN THE PRICING AND QUALITY OF O.CO. I LOVE THE CD, PRISTINE SHAPE AND THE SOUND IS FLAWLESS, NOW SCRATCHES. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    restrelaxrenew10 March 2, 2012
  • good cd by talented young woman
    Verified Purchase

    great cd, hard to find in stores, and a good price too.

    Read More
    ggmcdee December 8, 2011
  • Adele CD
    Verified Purchase

    The CD was excellent. Adele has a amazing voice. I have Adele 19 & Adele 21. I would recommend this to anyone. Brilliant!

    Read More
    usabrit November 12, 2011
Sponsored Links