Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man: What Men Really Think About Love, Relationships, Intimacy, and Commitment (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Book
    Verified Purchase

    Gives you pointers to help you out.

    Read More
    Christel C. April 20, 2016
  • for my daughters
    Verified Purchase

    they all loved this book yet whether they take his advice ... one can only hope ... Steve Harvey is a very wise man ... buy this, read it and do what he says ... you won't regret it!

    Read More
    Ems January 6, 2016
  • Excellent book. I love Steve Harvey
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent book. I love Steve Harvey. He is always so helpful.

    Read More
    dianas107 March 13, 2014
  • Good Advise
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this book and never received it so I contacted customer service and received another one in a few days. I brought this book for my mother who is a big Steve Harvey fan. I read it also and really enjoyed it. He offers good advise mostly for women but this is also a great read for men

    Read More
    josephv1980 December 30, 2012
  • Very Informative with a little humor
    Verified Purchase

    Very good and useful information with a humorous touch.

    Read More
    luv14tony December 23, 2012
  • Act Like A Lady Think Like A Man
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent view on building a relationship and the expectations of how man view women and what it takes to built a solid foundation. This book exemplifies relationship bilt on trust, respect, integrity and solidarity. It has open my view on what to expect and also what to offer as far as relationship is concern.

    Read More
    kam19 June 1, 2012
  • Act like a lady, think like a man
    Verified Purchase

    This book has given me insight on how men love and what their basic needs are. My favorite part of the book is knoeing that when a man loves you he will show the three Ps Profess, Provide, and Protect. This philosophy has helped decifer between the men in my life who really loved me and who didnt and appreciate the man I am with now much more!! The section I liked least was cheating. I hate to think of being cheated on and to think a man can just cheat for physical exercise and nit think twice about it doesnt sit well with me. Especially when the man im with has a high sex drive!

    Read More
    ladyt123 April 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kay R. January 26, 2017
Sponsored Links