Today: $9.35
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for A Walk to Remember (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this movie sooooooooo much....
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Wonderful Movie.. Very touching. I cried and I would laugh. Have already watched too many times to count..

    Read More
    Sandra F. March 25, 2016
  • Excellent movie!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just about my favorite movie now! It is so moving & the chemistry between Mandy & Shane is amazing!

    Read More
    Debra777 December 9, 2014
  • A Walk to Remember
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sweet film that any romance-inclined female will enjoy. It arrived quickly and in good condition and it was a very good price.

    Read More
    kateinva April 27, 2012
  • GOOD Product
    Verified Purchase

    It was a GOOD BUY. I tried ordering movies from Amazon but the quality and receiving time was better.

    Read More
    keishasmith11 July 16, 2011
  • Must See!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful movie ... I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    hstegemann March 16, 2011
  • a walk to remember
    Verified Purchase

    loved the movie, i knew i would want to watch it again so i ordered my own dvd.

    Read More
    hazzel June 19, 2009
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    this movie is a classic love story and truly inspirational and moving!!

    Read More
    futurenp December 24, 2008
  • A Walk to Remember
    Verified Purchase

    A touching story by Nicholas Sparks, played by Mandy Moore as the lead young woman who doesn't quite seem to fit in with todays youth. She is book smart, pretty in her own way, and has a faith in God that most kids don't have or even understand. Of course, like all of Sparks books, it is sad and makes your cry and you want to change the ending because everyone loves a happy ending. In the end though, you come to the conclusion that the young man who loved this girl with all of his heart that his life was changed not for the worse, but for the better. That it was meant to happen to straighten out his life and do what he thought was never possible. Nicholas Sparks writes books about love, and how beautiful and precious it is. How it needs to be nurtured then how tragically it ends. No one likes to think about the ending of a great love, but Nicholas Sparks brings it right to you in a way that makes you want to cherish every moment. That who ever you have in your life that you need to treat them and love them like there is no tomorrow. When you watch a movie that was written by Nicholas Sparks, you know that you are going to need a box of tissues and this movie is no different.

    Read More
    dubelieve August 7, 2008
Sponsored Links