Today: $20.41
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for A New Earth: Awakening to Your Life's Purpose (CD-Audio)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awaken your spirit
    Verified Purchase

    This wonderful book has given me such a new insite to why I am the way I am and how I can change for the better for myself and others. I enjoyed the book, and wanted to also have this to be able to listen to it over and over while I drive or while I am sitting doing crafts. I think this is something that all should reach out and join others in this New Awakening....

    Read More
    jodyhastey May 24, 2008
  • New Earth
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say...it's Eckhart Tolle and what you read/hear is what you get. Beautifully written and thought provoking. Thank you Mr. Tolle.

    Read More
    amtrak July 12, 2011
  • Spiritual Awareness
    Verified Purchase

    Heard the CD'S first from the library and decided I wanted my own copy...which means that it is excellent, because I rarely buy CDs of any kind.

    Read More
    ohma2000 December 25, 2010
  • Great CD's
    Verified Purchase

    I love taking the CD's with me when I am driving. I listen to them over and over and learn something new every time.

    Read More
    misty2nd September 10, 2008
  • Unexpectedly Life-Changing CD Set
    Verified Purchase

    "This is the most important thing I've even done in my life," my 35-year-old married daughter told me, speaking of Eckhart Tolle's "A New Earth" CD set. Most important thing she'd ever done in her life??? For starters, THAT got my attention. "Listen to the CDs first before you read the book. The book is too hard to get into without the CDs," she advised. A friend added, "If I'd had these CDs, I could have escaped 10 years of therapy!" Both my daughter and friend are right. I'd like to add, "If I'd had these CDs, I would have gotten anxiety-free and happy a lot sooner." Now I'm able to laugh at my silly self. My husband says I haven't gotten mad at him since I got "Eckard Tolle-ed!" Every time I get in my car, I put on a CD because I know I'll be calm and happy by the time I reach my destination. Now my only problem is I want to give everyone "A New Earth." I've given sets for birthdays, graduations, retirements, get-well gifts. Even my husband got his own set for Father's Day.

    Read More
    littleorphanannie June 20, 2008
  • A New Earth: Awakening to Your Life's Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I suggest everyone to buy these CD's and leave in the car so when you are driving, you are listening and say goodbye to road rage forever!!! I bought these CD's for my mother who has cataracts and has problems reading. This way, she can sit in her favorate chair at home and leisurely listen to the series. She loved these CD's so much she told my crazy sister to go buy her own CD's and not to call back until she has listened to them!

    Read More
    trevligt June 2, 2008
  • A new earth
    Verified Purchase

    I cd's I received were scratched and I couldnt listen to all the cd's I had paid for.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 20, 2008
  • A New Earth: Awakening to Your Life's Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I started reading this book and found myself with little time to enjoy it, so I purchased the audio CD version from Overstock.com - what a great way to enjoy my hour+ commute in the morning.

    Read More
    divaanne1 April 29, 2008
  • Not sure how I feel about this book...
    Verified Purchase

    There were a few things in listening to this audio book that "seemed" to go against scripture so I have my reservations about that. I completely and wholly beleive in The Word of God so anything that speaks contrary to it is of concern to me. I will listen to a little more of it to make sure I am not making a rash assumption of the books content.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 27, 2008
  • You gotta get it!
    Verified Purchase

    With my job and home life, I have absolutely NO time to read. I can listen to CD's at work and this price was the best I found. The product is THE most worthwhile read (er, listen) I have ever had (and I'm talking decades). I am completely satisfied with both service and product.

    Read More
    pickyreader47 April 23, 2008
  • A New Earth on CD
    Verified Purchase

    Great to have books on CD, you can listen while exercising, cooking, cleaning, etc. Great Book!!!!

    Read More
    tc84 March 29, 2008
Sponsored Links