Today: $13.67
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for A Literary Address Book (Address book)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bought as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    she loved it! nice big print and space to write.

    Read More
    lshopalot January 27, 2016
  • What a joy!
    Verified Purchase

    Have not updated my address book in more than ten years. As an English teacher, I knew that this would be fun for m and it is! Not only is the design interesting--a quote for each page dividing the letters of the alphabet--but just the design itself. There is more than enough space for each letter and the extra pages in the back are perfect for keeping track of my passwords and web sites as well as notes for all kinds of things. Even the map with the time zones is so useful. Yes, this was a GREAT buy not only for its practical use but for its aesthetic value as well.

    Read More
    yzpat November 7, 2015
  • Perfect in Every Way
    Verified Purchase

    This address book has everything going for it: It is attractive, bright and sunny, feels nice to touch, sized right so not so easily displaced, well designed for efficient use, and the price is certainly right. I think several of my friends may be be receiving these address books as Christmas presents.

    Read More
    cacarol September 17, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    It might sound strange, but I was looking for an address book for a while. I took a chance with this one and it was so much nicer than I expected. The quality is really great. The colors are great. All the tabs have quotes and are different colors. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    cdb42001 September 28, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    nice cover, need more pages. good for now. great price. shipping as advertised

    Read More
    luv2speeend68 January 19, 2014
  • Always good to have
    Verified Purchase

    My sister wanted a new address book as a Christmas gift. I looked at various sites but liked the price and description on Overstock.com. Since my sister is a writer (poetry) and is an avid reader, I knew this would be the perfect address book for her as it has some interesting quotes. Also, there is a line for e-mail addresses so it makes this address book up to date.

    Read More
    1writershops February 23, 2013
  • an excellent address book
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this address book! The size is pefect as is is not too big, yet it allows for readable sized recording of address, 2 phone numbers, fax and email address per entry. It allows for 30 entries per letter as well. I really enjoy the quotes that are printed on the divider pages. The only thing that would make this tops would be a section in the back for listing birthdays and anniversaries.

    Read More
    djib June 22, 2012
  • Perfect Address Book!!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't find an address book anywhere and then I decided to look on my favorite Overstock webiste and found the perfect one! This book has tons of pages behind each letter so you won't run out of space.

    Read More
    vw582491 February 16, 2012
  • Address book for avid reader
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this product. It is colorful, eyecatching and classy. I took pleasure in transferring my addresses. Almost every letter has its own section. The tabs are very sturdy. Thanks Overstock.com

    Read More
    rtravisfbg February 14, 2012
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    A good product that met my standards. Good price when compared to those in local book stores.

    Read More
    jeanne2032 February 7, 2012
  • Nice Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to my new stepmother and my father as they were getting married in a few days and because she told someone she wanted one. They must have liked it, they mentioned it right away at the reception. I had it mailed to them and they didn't know who it came from - they were guessing. It would be nice if Overstock offered a gift note option.

    Read More
    melindajo August 18, 2011
  • Beautiful and practical
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for an address book for awhile, and after reading the other reviews ordered this one. It is really unique - haven't seen anthing nearly as nice in the stores. Approximately 7" x 7", so plenty of room for names, addresses & emails. As mentioned, it's certainly nice enough to give as a gift!

    Read More
    cat90291 July 11, 2011
  • Address Book with lots of pages.
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised - There were many pages under each letter and the divider has a cute saying. I was not disapointed.

    Read More
    ardi555 July 5, 2011
  • Nicest Address Book
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer than anything I've seen in stores. I LOVE this book. Each letter has it's own section which is unique....usually ABC is one section and it gets confusing. The pages are solid. It's just really nice. Great gift. Also, very nice and rich looking. If you need a nice address book or want to give it as a gift...it's great!!!

    Read More
    auntbeebe April 6, 2011
  • GREAT GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    This address book is one of the most unique, creative gift ideas I've seen in a long time. I bought one for a friend who's moving out of state, and I wish I'd gotten one for myself, too!! The design is attractive and creative, and the book is designed perfectly for keeping (and changing!) location information for family and friends. Highly recommended!!

    Read More
    mpd77 May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links