Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $12.91
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for A Light in the Attic (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great book for kids!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this book when I was kid. The poems are so much fun. I got this book for my son on Christmas he loves it and I still do too!!!!!

    Read More
    dlop January 10, 2012
  • A Light in the Attic - shel Siverstain
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for....not disappointed. Made a great Christmas gift and was delivered very timely.

    Read More
    artartart December 27, 2011
  • It is a great book to read to 4-6 yr olds
    Verified Purchase

    Great book for 4 - 10 year olds. I am purchasing this for grandchildren as gave our boys' book to another family 15 years ago and wanted my two grandchildren to enjoy this great book

    Read More
    airmaster July 19, 2011
  • For kids young and old
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a"A Light In The Attic" for my 6 year old niece's birthday. I gave this book to my daughter when she was 8 and she loved it. The whole family memorized poems from it and at 22 years later we can still recite The Polar Bear In The Fridgedaire." This book is a must for every child's library and is a great incentive for kids to read more.

    Read More
    sekon April 21, 2008
  • great gift idea
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter went through some books that she had outgrown for her cousin, but couldn't part with this one. So we bought a copy to give to my niece for Christmas. My kids have always loved Shel Silverstein.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 13, 2008
  • Books for Kids!
    Verified Purchase

    My 7 year old nephew loved it! Out of all the gifts he got on Christmas, he carried this book around all day, I just couldn't believe it.

    Read More
    auntstacey January 3, 2008
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This book is great I enjoyed it when Iw as a child and now my kids can enjoy it as well

    Read More
    yukary September 6, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nicole O. May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links