Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for A Guide to the Project Management Body of Knowledge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Best Price
    Verified Purchase

    What you see is what you get. The PMBOK offered by overstock is the best price anywhere on the internet.

    Read More
    jlt38723 January 3, 2013
  • PMBOK
    Verified Purchase

    The product was delivered as advertised! I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    jjt113 March 6, 2012
  • If you're studying for PMP this is helpful
    Verified Purchase

    If you're studying for PMP get this book. I think you sort of have to get the book though in order to pass.

    Read More
    hjmoore March 2, 2012
  • Essential for any Project Manager
    Verified Purchase

    The book was exactly as described and is an essential tool for any individual wishing to improve his or her project management and organization skills.

    Read More
    jdwallach February 10, 2012
  • Moderate to Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem I had was the length of time it took to receive this product. It took 2.5 weeks to receive from the time I ordered. On a positive note... I ordered another product last week and am expecting shipment today. Thanks.

    Read More
    tklab December 20, 2011
  • A Guide to the Project Management Body of Knowledg
    Verified Purchase

    The book is great, the shipping from Overstock took way too long. It took over 2 weeks to receive the book. A friend ordered a similar book from Amazon and received it within a couple of days.

    Read More
    jodi2000 November 9, 2011
  • PMBOK 4
    Verified Purchase

    PMBOK was essential in passing the PMP

    Read More
    jimmysingh October 29, 2011
  • Gotta have it
    Verified Purchase

    Read and re-read and re-read to pass the PMP. Gotta have it. Overstock had the best price I could find. Received it quickly and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    tanalea September 7, 2010
  • Great Book
    Verified Purchase

    I used this book in combination with a prep class my company provided. The book was incredibly useful and helped me pass the first try! Definitely worth the purchase!

    Read More
    janelle15 May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links