Today: $11.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for A Christmas Carol (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms Cheryl C
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of many of my Christmas collection. Love it.

    Read More
    wowskate68 November 2, 2016
  • Excellant choice
    Verified Purchase

    Could not find this classic except on Overstock. It came earlier than anticipated and we have really been happy that it was perfect.

    Read More
    k1111 June 13, 2016
  • old movie
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Christmas Carol George C. Scott is great in this movie I could watch it all year round!!

    Read More
    clovia July 16, 2015
  • Great classic movie
    Verified Purchase

    This version has more charm and depth than the two previous versions of The Christmas Carol. George C. Scott epitomizes Scrooge for me. It just isn't Christmas without watching this film.

    Read More
    amara22 January 18, 2012
  • classic
    Verified Purchase

    The box was sealed but the movie was loose in the container. On inspection the box had a hole in it where the movie was supposed to be held. Soooo assuming that something punctured the box either in shipping or they knew it was like this before it shipped.? In either case the movie had a small smudge on it which doesn't have any affect on the quality of the disc. So I am pleased and everything is good. This is the second item shipped to me with problems. I am wondering if Overstock is the problem or shipping? Not so sure I will order from them in the future....

    Read More
    jdtx08 January 6, 2012
  • Great Christmas movie
    Verified Purchase

    I always loved Dickens "A Christmas Carol" and George C. Scott is a wonderful Scrooge. It's a great movie.

    Read More
    heberts1964 January 3, 2012
  • THE BEST SCROOGE EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    Heartwarming but not sentimental. A great movie any time of the year

    Read More
    classicrose12 September 6, 2011
  • Christmas DVD
    Verified Purchase

    This DVD was hard to find but it was worth it my Dad enjoys it.

    Read More
    pixeldust01z January 17, 2011
  • A Christmas Carol with George C. Scott
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Love it! Love it! The best version of a Christmas Carol available as far as I am concerned. Can't beat George C. Scott!! Fast Ship! Have seen it numerous times since ordering! A must for the Christmas Season!

    Read More
    peachie5656 December 21, 2010
  • The Christmas Carol
    Verified Purchase

    This movie is a Christmas tradition for us. Couldn't wait to own it so we could watch it whenever we wanted. George C. Scott is the best scrooge.

    Read More
    prncesnow January 1, 2010
  • A Christmas Carol DVD
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite Christmas story with the inimitable George C Scott in the leading role. The best version of this timeless classic. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    susan6731 October 21, 2007
Sponsored Links