Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 8 in 1 Sports Pack for Wii Sport Resort.

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wii
    Verified Purchase

    great buy and quality stuff

    Read More
    Ginny C. March 2, 2016
  • Love the Sports pack for Wii!!
    Verified Purchase

    The different items work well and we enjoy playing with the Wii!!

    Read More
    dbeee June 9, 2015
  • This product is easy and fun to use!
    Verified Purchase

    Im very happy with this product and would recommend to anyone

    Read More
    elcaminodog January 17, 2013
  • Not the right set for the remotes with motion plus
    Verified Purchase

    This set does not work with the remotes that have the motion plus built in. They are set to work with the older remotes where you had to connect the motion plus component separately. If you have the older remotes then this would be a great set.

    Read More
    jh35 December 31, 2012
  • Must buy this if you are buying Wi Sport Resort
    Verified Purchase

    It's a must if you are purchasing Wi Sports Resort. Makes the games alot more fun.

    Read More
    jtroy December 12, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good value for the price. My grandson plays with the Wii almost every day and he likes it especially the sword fighting tool. He is 4 years old and has a lot of fun with it.

    Read More
    dmziggy November 1, 2012
  • Tons of Fun
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for us to use at home and we have really enjoyed the accessories! And our grandson loves the pieces and has become the master of Wii Sports!

    Read More
    mesquitechick September 13, 2011
  • Wii it up!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this set for my two nephews and they thought it was great. They opened the present and immediately started playing with them.

    Read More
    mikelley79 July 27, 2011
  • Really Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    This product really adds to the Wii Resort Game. Controllers fit in nice & snug & they give a real feel to each activity. A must have for Wii Resort.

    Read More
    farmgirl07 January 11, 2011
  • Greatly satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Two Resorts were purchased and both were excited about the product as well as the variety involved. Remember to get another motion unit because when all the others hear that the unit is there, you will need it.

    Read More
    santaplus10 January 6, 2011
  • Fun for Most
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as a gift for our niece and nephews. Each family member loved a different part of the sports pack and it has gotten plenty of use. Great deal for the money.

    Read More
    shopgirl783 March 25, 2010
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure if we these would work or not. They do help a lot. The wake board handle does help to steady your jumps. Jet ski handle helps to have more control. The others also help. Makes the game more realistic,

    Read More
    tgood59 February 18, 2010
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought for my husband. He says most of the "tools" help. The handle for wakeboarding definitely helps maintain balance and keeps the hands in line. The badminton paddle and frisbee are also good for raising scores. The golf club is the least valuable of the bunch. The motion recognized by the Wii is very unlike a real golf swing, so don't use it if you want to improve your game on the course.

    Read More
    mgmw January 25, 2010
  • 8 in 1 Sports Pack for Wii Sports Resort
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my Wii accessories. Price was great as well.

    Read More
    admasst January 17, 2010
  • Wii Sports Pack
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift for Christmas this year to my brother (30 year old) and my niece (15y/o)......they said it wasn't a necessity to play the games BUT it sure did make the game more fun and realistic.Very happy with the mechanics of using the attachments and they are grateful that the controller fits in very snug so that there is no fear of it going flying while in use.

    Read More
    ggirlie317 January 1, 2010
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a Christmas gift for my son!. He loved it!! I bought it to go along with his exercise program.

    Read More
    judithmn December 26, 2009
Sponsored Links