Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 50 State Quarters Collector's Folder 1999-2008: Denver & Philadelphia Mints (Board book)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    very handy, grandkids enjoyed collecting the quarters

    Read More
    gmapeter August 12, 2016
  • Fun and a great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I was a gift for my mother in law...she loved it! I know she will enjoy it for years!

    Read More
    idoleyes January 12, 2012
  • My Dad Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    My Dad collected coins for many years and he loved it.

    Read More
    eusy October 12, 2011
  • Perfect book
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size to save all the state quarters. I've seen really big ones or ones shaped like the country. This is a trifold hard cover book and it is perfect.

    Read More
    debramaine October 10, 2011
  • US sate quarters
    Verified Purchase

    a good product at a good price. We gave these to the grand children to help them collect the state quarters and learn alittle geography.

    Read More
    capemanbob October 14, 2010
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift with the state quarters. Good quality

    Read More
    218scan January 2, 2010
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    A good value, but coins were hard to manipulate into slots and out of slots.

    Read More
    keno60 October 28, 2009
  • My kids love it
    Verified Purchase

    My kids collected the state coins & love having this to put them in. It's a nice way to display the collection.

    Read More
    m3ab February 16, 2008
  • disappointing quarter collection book
    Verified Purchase

    I must have read the description incorrectly or something, because the 'book' simply unfolds into a long, blank, white cardboard sheet with quarter size holes in it and the name of the state underneath. No map, no 'state facts' nothing. NOT what i was looking for.

    Read More
    ribadismom February 16, 2008
  • Quarter Collection
    Verified Purchase

    Comprehensive album. Fast shipping! Thanks. collection almost complete but still need 2008.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 15, 2008
  • Two sets in one
    Verified Purchase

    You will be getting a book that stores the double set of quarters (Denver and Philadelphia mints). Some of the older quarters are not easily found now to fill in the alternate mint site, so it creates a new challenge to the collection.

    Read More
    pennybarb December 28, 2007
  • Good, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the album...the information, organization and above everything the slots where my quarters fit perfectly. I'll admit I was hoping for pockets (must've read wrong) but I'm overall satisfied. Only thing I'm having some trouble with is the Denver/Philadelphia disctintion...althought I had all of the quarters since 1999 (up to present of course) my album seems rather empty... Oh well, I'd definitely recommend it anyway!

    Read More
    andalie August 2, 2007
  • 50 State quarter folder
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this folder. The quarters go in easy and so far none have fell out. The other one I had they all fell out, and i paid twice as much for it . So for the price and the satisfaction I have gotten from it I would recommend it. In fact I am going to purchase another one for my dad.

    Read More
    loribug June 3, 2007
  • 50 State Quarters Collector's Folder 1999-2008
    Verified Purchase

    A great way to get kids interested in coin collecting.

    Read More
    popsvt May 28, 2007
Sponsored Links