Today: $17.76
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 50 Movie Horror Classics (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • HORROR MOVIE COLLECTION
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it is exactly what we expected. How can you beat 50 movies for less than $20.

    Read More
    jerry2kone November 15, 2012
  • Horror Classics
    Verified Purchase

    The Horror Classics 50 Movie Pack - 12-DVD Set (DVD) is excellent. I enjoyed all of the movies. I would tell my friends to buy it.

    Read More
    speedywac August 18, 2012
  • Only one side of each disc work!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited after purchasing this but then I realized it was defective. Each DVD is two sided with 2 movies on each side. Every single DVD only works on the 1st side. Every single one was like that. I even thought maybe it was my dvd player, so I went out and bought a new one. To my surprise it wasn't my dvd player but the actual dvd's. I even let a friend borrow a few of them and it did not work for her either.

    Read More
    izzee456 April 26, 2011
  • fun video for classic movie fans
    Verified Purchase

    fun video filled with classic 1950 's monsters , if you are a classic movie buff ,you gotta have this one

    Read More
    stananddi April 21, 2011
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    If you are a fan of old horror movies then this is the buy. Arrived in three days and high quality.

    Read More
    ivy7020 December 4, 2010
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    Im a sucker for horror movies and this covers a vast amount if the older movies that I haven't even watched so I love this collection for the price.

    Read More
    owixao September 16, 2010
  • Horror Classics 50m.p.
    Verified Purchase

    Thank You So Much.. This is a great collection of long ago classic movies. I really recomend and enjoy this collection, even my 18 yr. old grandson thinks its awesome,, Imagin That. I hope .. This is the year 2010.. I rate this better than 5 stars.. Have a wonderfull time if you order this, I am. These are great films. Take care and God Bless

    Read More
    candy5376 April 9, 2010
  • Classic Horror
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my hubby for Christmas. He is loving them. Says the quality is good.

    Read More
    edndale December 28, 2007
  • Horror Classics
    Verified Purchase

    I wish you could see my husband and his best friend's faces when he opened this! They were amazed at my choices and selections, everything they both wanted. His friend ask where I got all the DVDs. Green with envy! Thank you! As stated in previous reviews, I never recommend items for children unless the parents know their child's viewing habits and are viewing with the child. Thus, my reason for the 3 stars for age suitability.

    Read More
    vonnanator December 27, 2007
  • ptrethew
    Verified Purchase

    Great collection of videos from long ago. This is a great way for your kids to see the kind of movies you grew up with and what really makes a good movie!

    Read More
    ptrethew September 7, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    apepoe May 11, 2017
Sponsored Links