Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $11.27
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 4 Film Favorites: Lethal Weapon (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Action Fun
    Verified Purchase

    So happy to get all 4 on one disc.

    Read More
    Alma H. August 10, 2017
  • Love these movies!
    Verified Purchase

    I've watch these so much my vcr,yes I said it vcr tapes wore out. I know I'll get a lot of use out of the dvds and they're all in one package unlike my tapes.Great action packed movies.

    Read More
    Natalie T. May 31, 2015
  • Gift for a Lethal Weapon fan
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter who had all 4 of these movies on VHS and couldn't watch them anymore. Great price for 4 movies, so I was happy and she loved it. Ordering is always easy, and delivery was on time. Love overstock.com

    Read More
    cher1951 December 27, 2013
  • Lethal Weapon 1-2-3-4
    Verified Purchase

    Since this is the first time I have ordered anything on the computer I didn't know what to expect. I can now say I will order from you again. Lethal Weapon is a movie it is nice to watch more than once. There was no way I could find the complete set until my son mentioned you to me. I have the complete set on video tape but I wanted the dvd.

    Read More
    edwhiz April 6, 2011
  • 4 Film Favorites: Lethal Weapon
    Verified Purchase

    Very funny and a great value. I had never seen the series and was told it is a must see from my wife. She is right!

    Read More
    ccfoss December 13, 2008
  • Lethal Weapon Box Set
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for my father's birthday and he loves it. The only thing is that it took a little longer to get it then what I thought but it got here in great shape. I will always buy from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    napper1997 November 7, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    HENRY E. July 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sophia J. June 7, 2017
Sponsored Links